HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Rebecca Brand

Burn Fat Fast And Work - Exercise Bike Workout | Flexispot Deskcise Pro Review

346 ratings | 17030 views
Rebecca Brand reviews Flexispot Desk bike, click this link to check it out! https://flexispot.com/all-in-one-desk-bike/ Burn Fat Fast and Work! This all in one desk bike, a vari desk, adjustable height desk goes one step further, where you can go from exercise to working on a desk top can even be used just standing! It's part exercise biking, part standing desk, FlexiSpot Deskcise Pro™ combines an on-demand, height-adjustable desk and exercise bike into one sleek desk bike. The revolutionary design lets you go from sitting to cycling to standing with one space-saving solution. I love this bike, it's portable, it rolls around easily to put it where ever you want in your home. A desk that converts into an exercise bike, or bike that can be used as a desk is an amazing innovation for comfort while exercising. Desk Cycles, Desk Exercise Bikes, or Pedal Desks, Deskcise, which Flexispot names it, is a great way to exercise and work! Vari Desks have a use, but Flexispot's full line is so high quality, it's amazing. Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBrandRecipes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_brand_recipes/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/rebeccabrandart LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccabrand Website: https://www.rebeccabrand.com/ Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/rebeccabrandrecipes FTC: Thank you Flexispot for sponsoring this video. My opinions are honest and true. I love this exercise desk! I use it, and am excited about having this now every day to encourage my health journey.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (39)
Olivia White (5 months ago)
Thats a sweet bike!
Abeson Johnham (6 months ago)
Peddle, Peddle. Faster, Faster!
Stephanie Reins (7 months ago)
This looks like a really great work out bike.
HappyHealthy Mama (7 months ago)
hey! this is cool!
Rebecca Brand (7 months ago)
Yes,! Love it!
Sally Winter (7 months ago)
love this exercise bike.....
Arlene Rodriguez (8 months ago)
What a great product!!
Rebecca Brand (8 months ago)
Thanks Arlene, I love it too!
crystal k (8 months ago)
Now that is a work out i could get into.
Angelina Roberts (8 months ago)
what a great way to get a work out!
A635823 (8 months ago)
I was wondering for how long you used it at a time? I plan on using it for at least 3 hour intervals while I do my O-chem hw, would you recommend it for that?
Rebecca Brand (8 months ago)
I could never go a full three hours with any work out, but good for you! I will sit or stand on it though to do work as a desk!
nick john (9 months ago)
OMG this is perfect for my mom. She would love this!
Rebecca Brand (9 months ago)
super!
firesideav (11 months ago)
2 ~ Kewel . . .YOU ~ ROCK ! !
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Nice to hear from you dear Fireside!! You rock right back at you!
louisebrown1996 (11 months ago)
Um were her videos meant to be funny ??
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Did you laugh? if so, then yes! :) thanks for writing!
Halsey Robert (11 months ago)
that is so neat
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
I love this bike desk, it IS so cool!
soldier person (11 months ago)
Rebecca, you look fabulous.
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Thank you! I'm trying!
Irena Poe (11 months ago)
Ok Thankyou
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Super!!
Irena Poe (11 months ago)
Rebecca where could I purchase a bike like that? I am interested.
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Thank you Flexispot for helping out Irena! She's a long time subscriber and super nice.
FlexiSpot (11 months ago)
Hi Irena, you can check this link to get a desk bike. https://flexispot.com/all-in-one-desk-bike/
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Super, Irena, click the link, I love this bike, writing you NOW while on it!!
emmy snowwhite (11 months ago)
You'll never never become an old lady, you are an eternel little girl samantha, always joyful and smiling you're the sun of youtube♥
emmy snowwhite (11 months ago)
Rebecca Brand can't wait to see the recipes, like before watching lol.
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
so very kind of you Emmy!! I just filmed 5 recipes for Thanksgiving!!! I can't wait to release them! I"m on a crash course to get them done, I'm writtibng you this on my new bike!!
emmy snowwhite (11 months ago)
Can't believe it! This is my dream desk! I have to live in the states!
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
oh, wow, I didn't know... sorry Emmy!! But glad you like it!
whomeplay (11 months ago)
Third!
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Third is great!! Thank you WMP!!
Kimberland Bartley (11 months ago)
Oh My Gosh this is so AWESOME who knew you could exercise and be on the computer at the same time ..... Your looking goood as always .... :)
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
Thank you Kimberland!! I know, there is no excuse now!! I'm using this and really like it. It's not clunky and ugly like the old ones were. It is kept in my living room all set up! quite the conversation starter! ha ha!!
Byron Chandler (11 months ago)
Hi, sweet adorable Rebecca. You are very helpful and a wonderful provider when you cook and bake, and your pink outfit is simply adorable. What do you love about peppermint? Have a good day, sweet adorable Rebecca. <3
Rebecca Brand (11 months ago)
thank you Byron!! So nice of you!! Thanks for your kind words, I love peppermint candy canes! I have a peppermint brownie recipe you might like!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.