HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Rebecca Brand

Burn Fat Fast And Work - Exercise Bike Workout | Flexispot Deskcise Pro Review

344 ratings | 17211 views
Rebecca Brand reviews Flexispot Desk bike, click this link to check it out! https://flexispot.com/all-in-one-desk-bike/ Burn Fat Fast and Work! This all in one desk bike, a vari desk, adjustable height desk goes one step further, where you can go from exercise to working on a desk top can even be used just standing! It's part exercise biking, part standing desk, FlexiSpot Deskcise Pro™ combines an on-demand, height-adjustable desk and exercise bike into one sleek desk bike. The revolutionary design lets you go from sitting to cycling to standing with one space-saving solution. I love this bike, it's portable, it rolls around easily to put it where ever you want in your home. A desk that converts into an exercise bike, or bike that can be used as a desk is an amazing innovation for comfort while exercising. Desk Cycles, Desk Exercise Bikes, or Pedal Desks, Deskcise, which Flexispot names it, is a great way to exercise and work! Vari Desks have a use, but Flexispot's full line is so high quality, it's amazing. Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBrandRecipes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_brand_recipes/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/rebeccabrandart LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccabrand Website: https://www.rebeccabrand.com/ Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/rebeccabrandrecipes FTC: Thank you Flexispot for sponsoring this video. My opinions are honest and true. I love this exercise desk! I use it, and am excited about having this now every day to encourage my health journey.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Krit Srirattanaprasit (5 months ago)
*Loving my bike>>>**ur2.pl/1144**. It was quite easy to assemble, no issues at all. I followed a YouTube video about assembling it and that helped a lot. Only small issue is that moving it around is a bit of a drag because you can only bend the bike to a certain angle to be able to move the bike around, which to me isn't the best angle since i have to be constantly moving it. Wish the wheel was a bit larger or situated further back so one could bend it further out and make it easier to move around. Other than that, i have no issues.*
HappyHealthy Mama (1 year ago)
hey! this is cool!
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Yes,! Love it!
Sally Winter (1 year ago)
love this exercise bike.....
crystal k (1 year ago)
Now that is a work out i could get into.
A635823 (1 year ago)
I was wondering for how long you used it at a time? I plan on using it for at least 3 hour intervals while I do my O-chem hw, would you recommend it for that?
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
I could never go a full three hours with any work out, but good for you! I will sit or stand on it though to do work as a desk!
nick john (1 year ago)
OMG this is perfect for my mom. She would love this!
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
super!
firesideav (1 year ago)
2 ~ Kewel . . .YOU ~ ROCK ! !
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Nice to hear from you dear Fireside!! You rock right back at you!
louisebrown1996 (1 year ago)
Um were her videos meant to be funny ??
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Did you laugh? if so, then yes! :) thanks for writing!
Halsey R (1 year ago)
that is so neat
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
I love this bike desk, it IS so cool!
soldier person (1 year ago)
Rebecca, you look fabulous.
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Thank you! I'm trying!
Irena Poe (1 year ago)
Ok Thankyou
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Super!!
Irena Poe (1 year ago)
Rebecca where could I purchase a bike like that? I am interested.
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Thank you Flexispot for helping out Irena! She's a long time subscriber and super nice.
FlexiSpot (1 year ago)
Hi Irena, you can check this link to get a desk bike. https://flexispot.com/all-in-one-desk-bike/
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Super, Irena, click the link, I love this bike, writing you NOW while on it!!
emmy snowwhite (1 year ago)
You'll never never become an old lady, you are an eternel little girl samantha, always joyful and smiling you're the sun of youtube♥
emmy snowwhite (1 year ago)
Rebecca Brand can't wait to see the recipes, like before watching lol.
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
so very kind of you Emmy!! I just filmed 5 recipes for Thanksgiving!!! I can't wait to release them! I"m on a crash course to get them done, I'm writtibng you this on my new bike!!
emmy snowwhite (1 year ago)
Can't believe it! This is my dream desk! I have to live in the states!
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
oh, wow, I didn't know... sorry Emmy!! But glad you like it!
whomeplay (1 year ago)
Third!
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Third is great!! Thank you WMP!!
Kimberland Bartley (1 year ago)
Oh My Gosh this is so AWESOME who knew you could exercise and be on the computer at the same time ..... Your looking goood as always .... :)
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
Thank you Kimberland!! I know, there is no excuse now!! I'm using this and really like it. It's not clunky and ugly like the old ones were. It is kept in my living room all set up! quite the conversation starter! ha ha!!
Byron Chandler (1 year ago)
Hi, sweet adorable Rebecca. You are very helpful and a wonderful provider when you cook and bake, and your pink outfit is simply adorable. What do you love about peppermint? Have a good day, sweet adorable Rebecca. <3
Rebecca Brand (1 year ago)
thank you Byron!! So nice of you!! Thanks for your kind words, I love peppermint candy canes! I have a peppermint brownie recipe you might like!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.