HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Frozen Pizza Reviewed By Pizza Expert

64971 ratings | 8401519 views
See if you agree with the expert. Share on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1pmQpzA Like BuzzFeedVideo on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/18yCF0b Share on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1pmQqDE ——————— MUSIC Schwingin’ Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.youtube.com/buzzfeed www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedpop www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/cnnbuzzfeed BUZZFEED VIDEO BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com BUZZFEED YELLOW Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From hilarious social segments to amazing how-to's and DIYs, BuzzFeed Yellow will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the little things that matter in life. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more yellow. BUZZFEED BLUE Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From incredible science facts to amazing how-to's and DIYs, BuzzFeed Blue will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the little things that matter in life. Bite-size knowledge for a big world. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more blue. BUZZFEED POP Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From movies to video games and more, BuzzFeed Pop will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the things you're into. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more popping harder.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5525)
Acethepotatopeeler (7 hours ago)
2:28 CHEESE DARAG
Domonic P (15 hours ago)
This guys name is not Dave Portnoy so the title is quite misleading
Dk07Destroyer (1 day ago)
*nerd*
Pa Pa (1 day ago)
You lack SAUCE
Patrick Henderson (1 day ago)
Even when pizza is “bad” it’s still pretty good
ShadowHeadMast HDR (3 days ago)
Do you hear...... -It's free real estate-
Alpagaa (3 days ago)
He looks like Emmanuel Macron, our crappy french president
Le Shurc (6 days ago)
"There are pizza gods" XD
Simple Username (8 days ago)
To those who say American Pizza is better than Italian, well, American Pizza is good! It’s just that Italian Pizza has more flavour in it while American Pizza is more about how much you can enjoy it. In the end, Italian Pizza will always stay supreme. Unless the US have this new Pizza type that takes the world by storm.
TechnoGuz GD (11 days ago)
Darag
BigFlungus (13 days ago)
Cum pizza
a name (13 days ago)
Le doi un treh
shrikanto mitra (16 days ago)
These videos surely downscale many frozen pizza producers!
matias cortes (16 days ago)
UN TRÉH
BP Cruiser (18 days ago)
Its all crap.
codeword (18 days ago)
he said oregano wrong
Qwifinn The Awesome (20 days ago)
?charles boyle, is that you
Sale Vitez (21 days ago)
what's wrong with square pizza? i don't get it
D Pinoy (23 days ago)
*HE NEEDS MOISTURE*
Tyler Bryce (24 days ago)
Y'all are just jealous that his job is literally everyone's dream job.
Oxtailcamp22092 (27 days ago)
he is lucky
101 owlman (28 days ago)
makes me hungry
Sean Medina (30 days ago)
For those smacking on USA vs Italy pizza and whatever.. Of course they would be different in taste and stuff cuz the regions are so different
YeetOnDeez #POLSKA (1 month ago)
*Try polish gueseppe 4 cheese you will change your mind*
Martijn Oostenrijk (1 month ago)
1:17 that laugh tho
Jay Patel (1 month ago)
Yo this editor is jokes
Th3Shad0wF0x (1 month ago)
Major L
Astonish Gaming (1 month ago)
digorno talking about how good their pizza is, legit the pizza expert has nothing good to say about it lmao
Eli Babbitt (1 month ago)
He should have tried Pizza from ‘Comet Pizza and Ping Pong’
StampTot (1 month ago)
Plz more of these instead of feminists Videos
Memegod jodox (1 month ago)
he is an expert and dosent know that flour is on the crust
Shadow (2 months ago)
Cummy?
Tyson Clear (2 months ago)
Try burhler and tostinos
Heheheo Lol (2 months ago)
So this dude is a pizza expert but he’s also a chocolatier...hmmmmm
DanielEscalon (2 months ago)
The digorno that I eat is way better
Mauricio Hernandez (2 months ago)
I eat dominos pizza so you already know I have no taste in pizza
Boxy Box (2 months ago)
*MAJOR CHEESE DARAG*
SoporificAlloy 1 (2 months ago)
Pizza expert, is this inside edition
ᅵᅣᅵ ᅦᄃᄆ초 (2 months ago)
*drag sis drag*
soft lumar (2 months ago)
let him taste his own pizza
CubedKirbyAG (2 months ago)
Did he just say it tastes “cummy”
trend (2 months ago)
2:32 they wrote major cheese *darag* Instead of drag.
SoggyKimchi (1 month ago)
SelfishMustard what are you talking about
Kenny Nguyen (2 months ago)
“Major cheese *DARAG* “
Shell 1500 (2 months ago)
Boyle and jake fuse
Shell 1500 (2 months ago)
I dunno why but this guy kinda looks and sounds like jake peralta
Sam Wells (2 months ago)
Coming from the video and the comments, maybe he should have called himself an American or New York pizza expert :/.
Max Email (2 months ago)
This is hilarious to me lol
Strong Island (2 months ago)
One bite everybody knows the rules...... one of the best pizzerias in NYC is Suace must try my fellow New Yorkers
Alex Figgins (3 months ago)
I'm eating a frozen pizza from TJ's pizza a fund raising pizza place here St.Louis,Mo and the pizza really good
Samuel Gabrel (3 months ago)
You Americand don t understand that your pizza is terrible . Try the italian and you ll see the difference
David S (3 months ago)
Hey, what about all those other brands of frozen pizza? Come on!
Sofia Villanueva (3 months ago)
This is a real job...
Glenn L (3 months ago)
"When i grow up i wanna be a pizza expert" ????????? This guy
Elsie The Equestrian (3 months ago)
Honestly, the best frozen pizza I’ve ever had if from Aldi...
Jeremy Chen (3 months ago)
You just made this video to promote gluten free right?
Jackson Carrico (3 months ago)
it wasnt cheese drag it was the tomato on the gluten free one
SHREK 100/100 (4 months ago)
Un TREH
Ada K. (4 months ago)
Look at that pizza pillow plushie thing. 😂 It shows how serious he is about his pizza love.
Jonathan Garduno (4 months ago)
This dude looks like Dennis from its always sunny in Philadelphia
MrItaly92ful (4 months ago)
Ma vaffanculo va :) Con affetto
RetroLuke (4 months ago)
I feel bad for this guy
jeremimi (4 months ago)
Ellios is disgusting
danoli pizzaz (4 months ago)
“major cheese darag”
Rice Hatz (4 months ago)
WEAK SAUUUCE
vittorio lumazza (4 months ago)
Chiamare un napoletano no eh.. un americano esperto di pizza.. ma vaffanculo
AytinTheNotSoGreat (4 months ago)
Sponsored by a Ellios
The KillSwiiitch (4 months ago)
I want this job
Bad_vibes_gaming (4 months ago)
Store pizza disgusting 🤢
Melody Abrogar (4 months ago)
I thought nice peter was in the thumbnail😁...
stalrunner (4 months ago)
No Red Baron? This test is incomplete.
Alexander Fernandez (4 months ago)
People here are acting like Italian pizza is the best pizza in everyone's eyes. Some people just prefer American style better, idk why people are insulted.
Deni (4 months ago)
didn't know andy samberg was a pizza expert
The Random Channel (4 months ago)
I went on his pizza tour
Wubba (4 months ago)
1:29 THERES NO SOS
freezersmoothies (4 months ago)
You know you’ve hit the jackpot when you’re considered a “pizza expert.”
CreativeArtStudios (4 months ago)
:( aw digirno got dissed. That's my favorite frozen pizza
Dat Boi (4 months ago)
“What’s your job?” “Oh I’m a pizza expert”
How the F**k are you still thin.You hate Pizza every time and your still not fat???????
Michael Yang (5 months ago)
Imagine shaping your entire identity over a food item
get a life (5 months ago)
“major cheese darag”
King Kang (5 months ago)
“Pizza expert”?
Jerick Curilan (5 months ago)
*he needs moisture*
Jerick Curilan (5 months ago)
Call chris
Herp Derp (5 months ago)
He looks like Jacksfilms
Steve Smith (5 months ago)
I actually cut vegetables and put them on my Ellios and then cook it
David Paul (5 months ago)
Have him try the MRE Pizza, bet the reaction would be hilarious
X x (5 months ago)
Didn’t even get an Italian... Buzzfeed is officially banned
Steve Smith (5 months ago)
well the idea wasn't to compare US frozen pizza to italian pizza, it was compare us frozen pizza to US pizzeria pizza
Abraham Kobke (5 months ago)
I've never tasted cummy white bread...
Mr Boombastic (5 months ago)
I swear I heard him say “cummy”
Khaos Inoculation (5 months ago)
The trick is opinions + pack animal nature to follow mindlessly. There wouldn't be so many if the demands were not as diverse. Aside from smart phones, calculators, and ect.. That's just making sure you won't have real top tier because of the spread and the drains including factories making the junk. Sorry.. I agree with salsa salsa.. Should have gave you an expert made pizza and said it was from a frozen. I don't doubt you would approve unless paid to.. That's a sad reality about many high watched people that do ratings. Taking advantage for opinion based systems to appear innocent in your insults. Maybe you stained your tongue with some secret sauce an expert put down your throat?
E L I Z A B E T H (5 months ago)
*he needs moisture*
PepePoot (5 months ago)
Why does he use fancy words? Stop lowering my self esteem
Jay dog (5 months ago)
anus sauce??
Patrick William (5 months ago)
Pizza is pizza. Nobody can be a conissure
Timothy Savignac (5 months ago)
Did he just say “Cummy white bread crust?”
ggisfat DX! (5 months ago)
In my country we have Dr.Oetker , Alfredo or something like that
Johnny VI (5 months ago)
So this is GREAT content
me when i graduate.
Saba (6 months ago)
Whats the point of blindfolding him if he doesnt need to guess anything
JIAMING LEI (6 months ago)
M O I S T U R E
Donovan Gallagher (6 months ago)
Lmao digiorno definitely ain’t delivery - to my mouth

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.