HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Frozen Pizza Reviewed By Pizza Expert

65840 ratings | 8543831 views
See if you agree with the expert. Share on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1pmQpzA Like BuzzFeedVideo on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/18yCF0b Share on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1pmQqDE ——————— MUSIC Schwingin’ Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.youtube.com/buzzfeed www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedpop www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/cnnbuzzfeed BUZZFEED VIDEO BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com BUZZFEED YELLOW Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From hilarious social segments to amazing how-to's and DIYs, BuzzFeed Yellow will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the little things that matter in life. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more yellow. BUZZFEED BLUE Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From incredible science facts to amazing how-to's and DIYs, BuzzFeed Blue will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the little things that matter in life. Bite-size knowledge for a big world. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more blue. BUZZFEED POP Tasty short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from BuzzFeed. From movies to video games and more, BuzzFeed Pop will entertain, educate, spark conversation about all the things you're into. Just like BuzzFeedVideo, but more popping harder.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5607)
Nick M (11 hours ago)
WAIT YOUR TELLING ME THERES A TOUR AT PIZZERIAS AND TO JUDGE ON HOW PIZZA IS well baby sign me up please
Smash Revino (2 days ago)
1:02 I had to rewind it like 5 times to hear if he actually said cummy but he said gummy
Alex Gaming (3 days ago)
This guys real name is Scott Weiner fyi
Xpert Gamer4627 (4 days ago)
Not an expert you have to make pizza to be a expert
kendrick shakur (4 days ago)
How is an American gona know about pizza?
NeonTime (4 days ago)
He sounded like a bullshitted high school essay
Avi Arad (7 days ago)
Is his last name wiener????
ThE pEnGuIn 03 (7 days ago)
Mi dispiace ma io sono il re della pizza
Jeffery 9380 (8 days ago)
WHERES THE PIZZA SAUCE
local Meme Dealer (8 days ago)
1:16 lol
Racenta (10 days ago)
2:03 there are pizza gods
Cana (10 days ago)
2:36 darag?
Aukai Young (11 days ago)
who hurt this guy so bad that he had to become a pizza expert
BigBoi 04 (11 days ago)
There's really a pizza today magazine? Wow...
colin hackman (13 days ago)
digorno is trash
Christocream (14 days ago)
Ellois pizza is just so horrible. Never take it, anything else is better
LRV V (15 days ago)
How about no cheese pizza!
rev3rse (15 days ago)
0:25 anus sauce
imagine wagons (15 days ago)
Give him his own pizza
Demon Zangetsu (16 days ago)
Wait.........WHERE IS TOTINO'S PARTY PIZZA? 😲😲😲😡
UltraNoobs ‘ (16 days ago)
Buzzfeed trying to copy epicurious
winterdemon's channel (16 days ago)
Yo this guy is scott from really dough
[LL] Silent (17 days ago)
all i want to know... pineapple on pizza yes or no
David Luperón (18 days ago)
Funny that he isn't Italian 😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒
Canned Disappointment (20 days ago)
This guy's wife is a pizza
Ranjan Biswas (20 days ago)
Isn't he the thrilist guy?
Seba Arias (20 days ago)
Well he must be fun at parties
_____ (22 days ago)
How do people go about getting jobs like these?
Zx1 Gaming (23 days ago)
Did no one else see the spelling error in drag at 2:33
vilasha thalagala (24 days ago)
Now thats a genuine man of culture gets money for eating pizza and here am i crying with 1 A* and A and a C
Charles Li (25 days ago)
Was that cheese drag? It seems if the tomato slice pulled it
Lindsay Le (25 days ago)
mark is shaking seeing him eating FROZEN PIZZA
M1A2 ABRAMS MBT (26 days ago)
I like how funny the captions on the right are
Kin (26 days ago)
This guys gonna freak out if he sees rectangles
Mr Mad Mothy (28 days ago)
He may be an "Expert" but everyone has their own tastes. He could call one thing disgusting while another judge calls it delicious so it doesn't make everything what he says, right. This guy is nothing short of a regular person who likes some pizzas and dislikes some pizzas with a label slapped on to be an official millennial judge.
86Drifter (30 days ago)
But is it really dough?
Joro Ruiz (30 days ago)
Real life Jake Peralta
imapiglegend (1 month ago)
2:29 on the side it says “major cheese darag”
Jo Charles (1 month ago)
Boyle is quaking.
okay.ahjosu (1 month ago)
Needs better mouth feel
Xonlp (1 month ago)
So basically he’s a burger virgian
L Chalmers (1 month ago)
What’s the point of the head bend
THE PERFECT JOB DOES NOT EXSI-
Varoon Ramesh (1 month ago)
so funny and original😠🎶😢🔥🔥😭😭😭🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑👅👅👅👅👅
Mike Davitt (1 month ago)
For cheap frozen pizza, Elios extra cheese isn't too bad.
Obey_Snowyy (1 month ago)
I’m dropping out and becoming a “Professional Pizza Reviewer”
SoporificAlloy 1 (1 month ago)
Cheese drag?
Jih Ming (1 month ago)
but is it really dough?
Andrew Inoue (1 month ago)
But is it really pizza dough?
Ivy Lockwood (1 month ago)
Some guys who review different stuff on this channel are pretty snobby.
Emil (1 month ago)
But is it really dough?
Jakob Gopalan (1 month ago)
It’s a CHEESE PARTY
anthony salim (1 month ago)
He's robot
Carmelo pearman (1 month ago)
Triggered Italians in the comments below
PsychBeamTeam [PBT] (1 month ago)
God damn it, you didn't try Red Baron!
Daniel Adichirayil (1 month ago)
I would claim to be an expert in pizza all the time to eat pizza for a living.
nato (1 month ago)
eyyyy its him!!
Soban Kahn (1 month ago)
Wow big words
Danesha Harney (1 month ago)
Thin crust pizza aka 🍪 pizza 😂
chezboi (2 months ago)
*_T h e r e a r e p i z z a g o d s_*
TooShortToTurn SS3 (2 months ago)
He's way to skinny to be a pizza expert, we need a fat sweaty Italian with a East coast accent
Oofio SFM (5 days ago)
true
Craig (15 days ago)
wewe pizzeria mamma mia
TooShortToTurn SS3 (24 days ago)
+Walter White as long as he's fat and sweats pizza grease
Walter White (24 days ago)
@TooShortToTurn SS3 we need a *real italian with an italian accent
I don’t Know (1 month ago)
Yass
Acethepotatopeeler (2 months ago)
2:28 CHEESE DARAG
Domonic P (2 months ago)
This guys name is not Dave Portnoy so the title is quite misleading
Dk07Destroyer (2 months ago)
*nerd*
Grimmoon 678 (2 months ago)
You lack SAUCE
Patrick Henderson (2 months ago)
Even when pizza is “bad” it’s still pretty good
TacticalNuke HDR (2 months ago)
Do you hear...... -It's free real estate-
Alpagaa (2 months ago)
He looks like Emmanuel Macron, our crappy french president
Le Shurc (2 months ago)
"There are pizza gods" XD
Simple Username (2 months ago)
To those who say American Pizza is better than Italian, well, American Pizza is good! It’s just that Italian Pizza has more flavour in it while American Pizza is more about how much you can enjoy it. In the end, Italian Pizza will always stay supreme. Unless the US have this new Pizza type that takes the world by storm.
TechnoGuz GD (2 months ago)
Darag
BigFlungus (2 months ago)
Cum pizza
a name (2 months ago)
Le doi un treh
shrikanto mitra (2 months ago)
These videos surely downscale many frozen pizza producers!
matias cortes (2 months ago)
UN TRÉH
BP Cruiser (2 months ago)
Its all crap.
codeword (2 months ago)
he said oregano wrong
Untidy Echo (2 months ago)
?charles boyle, is that you
Sale Vitez (2 months ago)
what's wrong with square pizza? i don't get it
D Pinoy (2 months ago)
*HE NEEDS MOISTURE*
Oxtailcamp22092 (3 months ago)
he is lucky
101 owlman (3 months ago)
makes me hungry
Sean Medina (3 months ago)
For those smacking on USA vs Italy pizza and whatever.. Of course they would be different in taste and stuff cuz the regions are so different
YeetOnDeez #POLSKA (3 months ago)
*Try polish gueseppe 4 cheese you will change your mind*
Martijn Oostenrijk (3 months ago)
1:17 that laugh tho
Jay Patel (3 months ago)
Yo this editor is jokes
Th3Shad0wF0x (3 months ago)
Major L
Astonish Gaming (3 months ago)
digorno talking about how good their pizza is, legit the pizza expert has nothing good to say about it lmao
Eli Babbitt (3 months ago)
He should have tried Pizza from ‘Comet Pizza and Ping Pong’
StampTot (4 months ago)
Plz more of these instead of feminists Videos
Memegod jodox (4 months ago)
he is an expert and dosent know that flour is on the crust
Shadow (4 months ago)
Cummy?
Tyson Clear (4 months ago)
Try burhler and tostinos
Heheheo Lol (4 months ago)
So this dude is a pizza expert but he’s also a chocolatier...hmmmmm
Mauricio Hernandez (4 months ago)
I eat dominos pizza so you already know I have no taste in pizza
Boxy Box (4 months ago)
*MAJOR CHEESE DARAG*
SoporificAlloy 1 (4 months ago)
Pizza expert, is this inside edition
lil bby (4 months ago)
*drag sis drag*
soft lumar (4 months ago)
let him taste his own pizza
CubedKirbyAG (4 months ago)
Did he just say it tastes “cummy”
trend (4 months ago)
2:32 they wrote major cheese *darag* Instead of drag.
SoggyKimchi (4 months ago)
SelfishMustard what are you talking about
Kenny Nguyen (4 months ago)
“Major cheese *DARAG* “

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.