HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Sushi Chef Reviews Cheap Sushi

151421 ratings | 16301494 views
“Bad shrimp smell…I have to eat this one?” Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo MUSIC Koto Swang Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. SFX provided by Audioblocks.  (https://www.Audioblocks.com) Made by BFMP www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam + Yoya Takahashi http://hamasakula.com/ @HamasakuLA STILLS Vector gold star nidwlw / Thinkstockphotos.com Salmon sushi Creatas / Thinkstockphotos.com Sushi set ksyfoto / Thinkstockphotos.com GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet www.youtube.com/buzzfeed BUZZFEED VIDEO BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (9533)
Sike NIGGA (54 minutes ago)
So thats why i hate sushi.
プレイドーー I like the way he say Play doh!!
Tom Mc (1 day ago)
I agree with the chef; if you want a quick meal on the go, get a burger or a sub. If you want sushi, go to a sit-down place and let a chef make it for you fresh.
Rasberry Rasalin (2 days ago)
Imagine having a cut on ur fingers but you didn’t know and then play around with wasabi 😥
pangmeister (3 days ago)
i like he named exactly whats wrong with each plate
Thetreetroll (5 days ago)
It's a brave man, who goes for the seven eleven sushi.
depressed (6 days ago)
how to make any sushi taste good : drown it in soy sauce
Is That All Stranger (6 days ago)
'''I don't wanna eat actually.'' I love this man.
them0ther (6 days ago)
There is no way I would ever purchase pre-packaged sushi. Good sushi is fresh!
dhiwa rafi pribawa (8 days ago)
Y
Kenshi Takashima (10 days ago)
This chef had collab with joji and rich brian.. Wow.. -making sushi
Hamza Ahmed (10 days ago)
It's not suchi, it's tsuchi
Minh Dương (10 days ago)
Qqq
Minh Dương (10 days ago)
A
Japanese Gordon Ramsay
abdul samad (11 days ago)
I can’t wait for the days when having subtitles for a dude who has a heavy accent is deemed offensive
Harmless Pepe (11 days ago)
Actually if you go to Malaysia, Miri and you go to parkson you need to go a store called everrise you could buy some sushi there
Black Earth (11 days ago)
This guy makes my mouth feel like I have to close it
Barry Benson (12 days ago)
He has a very hearty personality. I like this man.
Cheape esushi
Tat-Tay Chin (12 days ago)
I like avocado
natchoman 258 (15 days ago)
*has he ever gone to YO Sushi?*
Real Meat (15 days ago)
Why the subtitles I could understand him perfectly...
Caught my drifty (16 days ago)
1:27 sh*t it’s below my neck, I was looking down.
Triton 64 (16 days ago)
*Trader Joe's has left the chat*
Thibaut Vanhamel (16 days ago)
I kinda like this man
sale vero (17 days ago)
KINDA
Zack B (17 days ago)
Definitely didnt need subtitles you can understand him perfectly buzzfeed
CubedKirbyAG (17 days ago)
*OKEHHH*
Sadegh Mirzaei (17 days ago)
Win upto $200 in Bitcoins every hour, no strings attached! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxLhAHxMkTE
North Faze (17 days ago)
I love sushi
pottyboyler (18 days ago)
Damn, he was trying so hard to be nice!! Epic
Drrf Dee (18 days ago)
What about publix
GoatCheese (18 days ago)
Why are you subscribed to buzzfeed? I bet you cant tell me.
JL Gam1ng (19 days ago)
Is this Saiba Joichiro's Dad?
n1ko (20 days ago)
“Fake crab”. “This is not sushi rice actually.” WTF are you putting in there 7Eleven?!
Crankybag 1 (20 days ago)
The best sushi places are places where they only sell sushi not like Grocery stores or what ever
Trobizzle93 (20 days ago)
Zooshi
FaisalGamer5926 (20 days ago)
King soopers has the best sushi ever
Benjamin Zuckerman (20 days ago)
A very cool guy, with some very relevant comments. Smart video. Thanks for sharing! I would have liked to hear his opinion of the sushi made at my local grocery store (Stater Bros).
Zerobladetion Wot (21 days ago)
Sorry to poor to afford real sushi.
Nicole Betancourt (21 days ago)
Lol! When he said, “this is crazy” i thought he was going to say, “this is CRAP!” lmao
x40havoc (21 days ago)
1:44 I don't want to eat actually *LET'S TRY*
Ryan Kelly (24 days ago)
I've had trader Joe's and the rice was too hard didn't taste very good
haibill (24 days ago)
This video is kinda nice
Felix Sobotka (25 days ago)
Best challenge: One shot for every time he says "kinda"
Zak New (27 days ago)
Why did he ask if he buys sushi from a supermarket, like he owns a sushi place
What the hecc Justin (28 days ago)
1:14 _p l e o h?_
Plite (29 days ago)
FINALLY an actual professional that rates everything in a nice manner i love this dude
Lorie (1 month ago)
*Sushi is sushi*
rachel oconnor (1 month ago)
Trader bros sushi makes me want to end my life
DORIAN PRIME (1 month ago)
They should do poo expert which poo is the best
Amelie Zh (1 month ago)
Walgreens have sushi !???
seoulcrown (1 month ago)
why does he sound like ski mask the slump god with a japanese accent
22aryel (1 month ago)
I don't eat sushi nor do I like it... But for some odd reason, this video was really satisfying for me LOL... Must be the pregnancy hormones 🤷🏽‍♀️
One chill Boi (1 month ago)
why do i watch this over and over
Ammaar Quraishi (1 month ago)
Since when did we get sushi at walgreens😂😂😂😂😂😂
Karen Stuckless (1 month ago)
😍-- yummy food
Ghoul_nerrdys (1 month ago)
Hire me I am a torcher expert
Moonface00z (1 month ago)
for real sushi are made freshly and must be eaten in minutes.
esben terp (1 month ago)
I have made susi
นึกว่า ยัดห่า
Tangerine-OG (1 month ago)
samon petty gu yuh
Mark Mcbride (1 month ago)
This is kinda tasty
Justin Bouchard (1 month ago)
Oooo it's samom samon pwetty good
I do Animations (1 month ago)
Isn't that the animator in Dragon Ball Super?
HeyItsMeYT Here (1 month ago)
Sushi Tei is Good tho
Gavan Tan (1 month ago)
Im hungry now...
Vidserver (1 month ago)
I like that lil beard. Like a shaving brush
Makenna Marshall (1 month ago)
take a shot every time he says “kinda”
JustRandomStuff12435 (1 month ago)
Whole Foods has great sushi
Yoda Bean (1 month ago)
I can’t count the number of times I’ve rewatched this.
Sailor Sparkle (1 month ago)
They have sushi at WALGREENS? I just go there just for the candy they have on sale the day after Halloween.
travelsonic (1 month ago)
negative 0 stars... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Matt (1 month ago)
one like = one sushi 🍣🍣🍣🍣🍣🍣🍣
Like pizza, i love sushi so much and any sushi i what i love. But i like restaurant sushis the best instead of minimart ones. I love eating Family mart's sushi tho. I can only eat it when i'm in japan.
sisteryermy (1 month ago)
Omg now I feel like the California sampler ughh I love fake sushi 🍣 ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜 xD
kittykat1455 (1 month ago)
*cheapu sushi :p*
OfficialTurtle Gaming (1 month ago)
i love california rolls
Weekday PositiviTEA (1 month ago)
He knows what’s up.. PUN OF THE DAY : what did the sushi say to the bee? Wasabee🍣🐝
H R (17 days ago)
So the sushi is a mumble rapper?
SerenityM16 (1 month ago)
“More vinegar flavor,” you and me both, but then, the vinegar is like most of what makes it’s sushi. (Sushi is actually the name for the rice, which is usually flavored with a specific kind of vinegar)
Upload Download (1 month ago)
This video is actually "kinda" nice
THE READ QUEEN (1 month ago)
The fuq????? When did WALGREENS start selling sushi?!?!
Amelie Zh (1 month ago)
THE READ QUEEN right!?
Those companys be like 1v1 me in cooking you noob cook
E983li (1 month ago)
Kinda
Qin Shihuang (1 month ago)
Roshi schools everyone.
Blake Steenrod (1 month ago)
Don’t trust 7-Eleven
Coké Colá (1 month ago)
I like this guy😎😎😎
Sugaryan_the_yokai (1 month ago)
The salmon is red Violet is not blue I want this guy to have his own channel who also agrees
Abegail Magpayo (1 month ago)
I think I saw a live younger version of the wise Uncle Iroh in Chef Takahashi. I love his sushi review!
XTeam5122 (1 month ago)
*S U S H I S T O P*
mikasa ackerman (1 month ago)
I though it was *Takoyashi* My bad.😂
neon cat (1 month ago)
*_(Speaks in foreign language)_* really Buzzfeed?
hiitoast242 (1 month ago)
He should make a sushi channel
Rosemary Park (1 month ago)
The only decent grocery sushi I've had was made by an Asian sushi chef. The rice is prepped better (not mushy ) and makes the sushi look appetizing.
Lock (1 month ago)
Idatikimasu(Idk how to spell it) means thanks for the food in japanese, Just a fact of the day
Rb6 For life (1 month ago)
If you buy sushi from 7 eleven it’s time to re-evaluate your life
Crazetasic (1 month ago)
wtf walgreens sells sushi
B0ston F4n (1 month ago)
What Walgreens sells sushi?
Kamil Abdin (1 month ago)
He made sushi with joji and rich brian

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.