HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Sushi Chef Reviews Cheap Sushi

160776 ratings | 17637452 views
“Bad shrimp smell…I have to eat this one?” Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo MUSIC Koto Swang Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. SFX provided by Audioblocks.  (https://www.Audioblocks.com) Made by BFMP www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam + Yoya Takahashi http://hamasakula.com/ @HamasakuLA STILLS Vector gold star nidwlw / Thinkstockphotos.com Salmon sushi Creatas / Thinkstockphotos.com Sushi set ksyfoto / Thinkstockphotos.com GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet www.youtube.com/buzzfeed BUZZFEED VIDEO BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8735)
0DLOF (10 hours ago)
0:52 when you eat food you don't like but you must give the impression that you liked it
TheOutsidersPost (16 hours ago)
What business does 7-Eleven have selling sushi
Eric John (18 hours ago)
Even the sushi in Japan Supermarket is better than this. They make sure that sushi need to be consumed less than 8 hours and it will then straight to the trash. That's why I always go to the market 30 minutes before their closing time. That 50% discount is a steal!
2015-2018: 2019: _its time to recommend_
Hugh Mungus (1 day ago)
You gave him 7/11 sushi? Are you trying to kill the man?!?
Elias Monroy (1 day ago)
Since now to beyond, never eat supermarket sushi again. Thanks the review.
Looey (1 day ago)
Gordon Ramsay but it’s Japan.
MaxKiel1701 (2 days ago)
he likes his hair too much
Marco (2 days ago)
well what do you expect from a 1$ sushi bought in a market
asmr kid (2 days ago)
I love sushi
Cockfuck (3 days ago)
Soosi
Pile of Poop (10 days ago)
Didn't even try pubilix
TheProGamerz86 L (11 days ago)
1:33, when tf did Walgreens ever sell sushi
Phillip Wik (12 days ago)
Kinda nice video
Bill Favro (13 days ago)
to me all sushi taste the same
Exon: Random Stuff (14 days ago)
This is like the sushi Gordon Ramsay
buttermilk (15 days ago)
whole foods vegetarian rolls with lemon and soy sauce will always be my baby 🥺
utubeproductreviews (15 days ago)
Interesting info, thanks.
Nicholas Blasi (15 days ago)
His voice just says he makes sushi
Phúc Khánh Nguyễn (18 days ago)
How he eats sushi *Destroys sushi, then eats it*
KÈññH (18 days ago)
No spam musubi? Hawaiian style
BlockHead (18 days ago)
1:57 kinda the same thing to another store **cough cough** *GAMESTOP*
BlockHead (17 days ago)
Thx
OrG Gaming (17 days ago)
BlockHeadAnimations here’s a like
Deshaun Williams (18 days ago)
Look at 0:05 and then look at 0:07 random dude pops in
gaster two soul (21 days ago)
7-11 sushi!? Really.
Vincent balmores (23 days ago)
4.8k dislike from other stores that never know how sushi works
Ig2212 Kravenchenko (23 days ago)
Very good salmon is tasty *2 stars*
Amatsu Kami Mikaboshi (23 days ago)
Yup sushi stop is the only one edible
Erik Kantor (24 days ago)
Waaaay to nice. All sushi you buy at a counter is crap. Come on guys, the rice is 100% rock hard and the fish.... let’s not talk about that
Paul Kasper (24 days ago)
Every time he says kinda drink a shot
Vishwas Patel (24 days ago)
What if he accidentally eat his own sushi and rate 0
WorstCriticEver (24 days ago)
Did they really need to put the subtitles for this guy 🤦🏻‍♂️
zhen176 (25 days ago)
Japanese food is one of the most expensive food i ate in my life. I only can affor cheap 🍣 😂
Michael Thomas (25 days ago)
Haha he would rather eat a hamburger over what he ate... 😂😂😂
Very good Actually really fresh Very nice rice Salmon is really good *2.5 stars*
mister.nimoe (27 days ago)
This dude must is amazing, super fun to watch.
Ollie Wang (28 days ago)
There should be a one hour compilation of this guy eating sushi rice
INTRO (28 days ago)
ปกคลิปกูนึกว่ายัตห่า
This is the 23rd time I’ve watched this video… Help me
Idonthaveaname 321 (29 days ago)
I feel like cheap sushi always has seaweed on the outside and the restraunt sushi has it inside the rice
King Delevingne (30 days ago)
Nice hair. What's the name of this style?
Gia (25 days ago)
JAPANESE STYLE
icelxrd (30 days ago)
wwwhat happend to the wassabi..
HBK Charlie (30 days ago)
I LOVE SUSHI!!!!
Julia Serrano (1 month ago)
I go to school with his daughter omgggg 😭
He should’ve done Pete’s it’s pricey but 🙄 oh gurl...it’s good
CallMeEhsan (1 month ago)
*well,another video of exposing supermarkets...*
Kioñ Mahuermicio (1 month ago)
Les doy un treh
Pled1s Stan (1 month ago)
Only tried store sushi from Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods. Trader Joe’s sushi literally tastes like thawing frozen rocks (will not try again) while Whole Foods is actually pretty decent, though pricey. You could probably go to a sushi place and get better quality/more sushi for less
Headless Chicken (1 month ago)
Nice hair
Super Fuze (1 month ago)
Thats kinda nice
Alina (1 month ago)
Once i ate sushi and immediately threw it up
I work for shaws and we got a sushi bar with actual sushi makers I hate sushi so ive never tried it but people says its good
Emma D (1 month ago)
whole foods sushi is really good tho
rocky playz (1 month ago)
Shushi rice feels kinda nice Haha rap lol
Ur mom Gey (1 month ago)
I’ve only had sushi from 7/11 because I’ve been wanting to try sushi for a long time so I said why not. I regret it
2JZ GTE (1 month ago)
Yeah this guys is right. The packaged sushi is almost never good at some points
Reggi Knight (1 month ago)
Do you really want food that could be infested with worms from 7 eleven or a professional sushi chef?
Paola Ramírez (1 month ago)
I like cheap sushi
Jacqueline Liu (1 month ago)
Chef: いただきます Captions: (speaking in foreign language) 🙄
J w (1 month ago)
I agree trader joe sushi 0 star
yo i dont speak sushi
Roselia Moon (1 month ago)
what about EDO SUSHI!!!!!
Alex (1 month ago)
i think the difference is a cultural thing here.. just like he would get a "hamburger or sandwich" when he wants something "quick." Americans sometimes like to grab sushi and go. a quick hamburger or sandwich is a huge decline in quality from a 5 star chef, just the same as gas station sushi isn't as good as someone who trains to make it. we know, but it's still enjoyable in it's own way.
Kimberlyn Mcmurray (1 month ago)
If you buy sushi from 7/11 I’m praying for you😂
What does he say at 0:25 before he eats it
Fly TH (1 month ago)
I have no idea why i always come watch this after a period
Eliothebeast (1 month ago)
I need Sushi rn
Hanxi Guo (1 month ago)
Me: *Struggles with chopsticks* Him: THIS IS PLAY DOH😂😂😂
Everything (1 month ago)
Such a nice guy
ItsBackPacker (1 month ago)
Yoya Takahashi hmmmmmm Edit:Ohhhh that's right I remember him from dragon ball super
I'm feeling thank you
Anton Dereke (1 month ago)
IT'S RAWWWWWWW
kihara 111 (1 month ago)
He's not wrong I'd you want to eat sushi go to a restaurant
Josh Painter (1 month ago)
Dude probably got so sick after that.
George Vasquez (1 month ago)
Walgreens sushi?
Kota Dagnino (1 month ago)
this video... kinda pretty nice
ULTIMATE Leo (1 month ago)
I’ve tried 711 sushi don’t recommend it it made me sick
nopphako2000 (1 month ago)
My dad is been working and making sushi for 16 or over don't even know.
Kaifeng Lin (1 month ago)
How old ru then
Floarox _shqne (1 month ago)
*I eat 1 star sushi* my life is a lie
Shotty Jones (1 month ago)
This is a wise sage
Gruff Horizon970 (1 month ago)
I HATE ADS
Robodeadalus (1 month ago)
You know it's bad when he calls the sushi sad
Vanix Gameplayz (1 month ago)
Zero Star - Zero star 😂🤦‍♂️
Xehanort11 (1 month ago)
You have Sushi Shop in the USA like Game Stop!?
The Logic Dude (1 month ago)
*WHERES THE FISH SAUCE DONKEY!*
The Logic Dude (1 month ago)
To be honest with you... *FAKE AND CHEAP SUSHI IS BETTER*
Georgie_Lillian (1 month ago)
*A more...Gentle Gordon Ramsay?*
Jayrome Azurin (1 month ago)
Walgreens!! First time knowing they sell Sushi beside your medecine.
Onlytymewilltell (23 days ago)
Lol you'll probably need some medicine after eating their sushi!! I've been going to walgreens for YEARS and never ONCE have I seen sushi lolol
クソザコメッシ (1 month ago)
寿司の味の違いなんかわかんねぇよ!
0:06 is he saying 15 or 50?
TenzinNiznet (1 month ago)
15 is what I heard
Nintus986 (1 month ago)
Ya didn’t try Kroger
MightySoup 2000 (1 month ago)
Minus zero star Man of my culture
Party Slayer (3 days ago)
I see
Zeta Nova (1 month ago)
Lol
Henry Z (1 month ago)
This man said minus zero star
Simon S. (1 month ago)
Just grab something cheaper and beefier like a burger. It'll give you more energy.
StarZu (1 month ago)
This is marketing 😋😋
Ryan C.z (1 month ago)
sub to me
Maja Grönbäck (1 month ago)
He likes the word kinda😂
Juan Galeana-Rojas (1 month ago)
Sushi to me is bad plus the parasites is a no
Lemon Pep (1 month ago)
This guy's hands are so pure He can eat sushi with hands
mr randomkid (1 month ago)
Japanese Gordon Ramsay
mmarkster (1 month ago)
I thought the last sushi was from GameStop.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.