HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Rebecca Brand

Best Laundry Machines | Speed Queen Washer and Dryer Review and Quick Install

104 ratings | 20967 views
Rebecca Brand shows the household Speed Queen washers and dryers click: https://www.speedqueen.com . This review shows the features and functions of doing family laundry that's easy. Known as a commercial laundry system, with a long history of durability, Speed Queen has been around for over 100 years and is a leader in the industry. This no nonsense laundry washer and dryer set has a 7 year warranty for dependable laundry cleaning that lets you get onto other things in life! #SpeedQueenStrong Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/rebeccabrandrecipes Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBrandRecipes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_brand_recipes/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/rebeccabrandart LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccabrand Website: https://www.rebeccabrand.com/ FTC: Speed Queen sponsored this video, my opinions are honest, true and are mine.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (87)
Abdelkader Elbachir (19 days ago)
ma'am you need help you are all over the place it's just a washing machine I know it's a Speed Queen and all that good stuff but chill out I want be impressed until the day where the washing machine can fold my clothes and put them in the closet for me I know I'm asking too much but you got to admit that would be everything
Robert Przybylowicz (27 days ago)
I purchased the Speed Queen TR5 set a little more then a year ago and couldn't be happier with them... My clothes always come out smelling clean and fresh without taking hours to do the wash!!! What more could you ask for??? Speed is their name and clean is their game!!!
Rob B (1 month ago)
wow someone is proud of those breasts
blastman8888 (1 month ago)
When I found Speed Queen still made old school washers like the ones I grew up with, and the fact they 100% manufactured in the USA I was sold on the product.
Rebecca Brand (1 month ago)
Super, thanks for writing! Love it!
Jonathan Smith (1 month ago)
Just curious. Have you tried using Speed Queen's other models (besides the 2018 model)? There's been comparison videos of this 2018 model vs the older models AND the new 2019 model, and the latter has been proven to wash better than this one. Check em' out!
Rebecca Brand (1 month ago)
Super, thanks for writing! Love it!
Qe2 (1 month ago)
Does it actually clean stains and heavy dirt with the new agitator? Consumer Reports rates it lowest on their stain tests and other reviews on here show they don’t turn clothing, they just kind of do much of nothing but a little movement.
Rebecca Brand (1 month ago)
Thank you for your comment Qe2 - so nice! I like the tall agitators, works better I think. Cleans the stains.
Jasswear (1 month ago)
I’m here for the Cleavage.
Rebecca Brand (1 month ago)
Ha ha ha! Jasswear you made me laugh!
Luis Alvarez (2 months ago)
Speed queen’s are great but I prefer front loaders there more gentle on my clothes
MissNelly (1 month ago)
Rebecca Brand Also front loafers clean better than top loaders.
Luis Alvarez (2 months ago)
Rebecca Brand they do, however the 2018 sq has an agitator that doesn’t agitate, its bolted to the drum so it kinda defeats the purpose. The wash action comes from the drum rotation at high speeds. 😊
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Nice to hear your opinion.... I think heavy agitation helps, but I see your point!!
zandeartistryllc (2 months ago)
Thank you for your review of a solid built system...
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Thank you for your comment zandeartistryllc - so nice!
King Youtube (2 months ago)
Cool video !
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Thank you for your comment King Youtube - so nice!
Sally Winter (2 months ago)
YES i go thru so much laundry in a week washing my family's clothes, need better machines for sure!
nick john (2 months ago)
the washer at my place is so slow i've just been buying new clothes.. I'm in need. Need for speed. 😂
5610winston (2 months ago)
Normal cycle in under a half-hour, add 10 minutes for an extra rinse.
StewMomma84 (2 months ago)
love speed queen they've always worked for me!
A Flowers (2 months ago)
I've had a Speed Queen laundry set for 10 years. Best money I've ever spent. My front loading Kenmore was good for only 7 years with multiple repairs. If I ever need another set, it will be Speed Queen. It really snatches the dirt out of my auto plant dirty clothes.
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Thank you for your comment A Flowers - so nice! Love the personal recommendation by you!!
Web Surfin (2 months ago)
The redesigned 2018 SQ washers do NOT clean! Speed Queen is just releasing model TC5.....it has a transmission, break & the agitator moves SEPARATELY from the stainless-steel tub! Like the 2017 models before the 2018 redesign!! ONLY purchase the TC5 model!!
Sock Owe (2 months ago)
Back to simple basics. 🥳Finally!! Having a durable washer/dryer with the same commercial strength of professional laundry mat machines is where it’s at. You know that’ll last a long while without maintenance. 👍🏻 💙🥂
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Super, thanks for writing! Love it!
Nancy Stone (2 months ago)
Nice video!
Peter Zarate (2 months ago)
Smashh
Dustin Burgess (2 months ago)
Also, the TR3 has a 3 year warrenty, the TR5 has a 5 year warrenty, and the TR7 which you have is the only ones with a 7 year bumper to bumper warrenty. Did I mention that you put laundry detergent in the softener despeser which means the soap isn't going to go into the wash.
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
Oh my goodness, you are right I think!!!
Dustin Burgess (2 months ago)
You put laundry detergent in the softener holder, and didn't say a lot about how they work/how well the clean. Not sure you knew what you were doing.
Rob B (1 month ago)
all she wanted to do was hey look at my breasts no one said she was smart
melissa olea (3 months ago)
You installed yourself?! WHAT?!
Lola Garcias (3 months ago)
YAS!
mama slave (3 months ago)
Uh laundry! Anything to help it go faster
Jane Arli (3 months ago)
Never heard of Speed Queen, thxy!
5610winston (2 months ago)
Go to the coin laundry. They'll be machines built by the Speed Queen parent company, most branded as Speed Queen. Those machines get daily abuse, and the coin laundry I use has some 40 years old. They are essentially identical to the TC5000 you can buy now.
Heavy Duty (3 months ago)
She's a speed queen alright! 😝
nick john (2 months ago)
😂😂😂
whomeplay (2 months ago)
A Queen for a Queen! Now I have to tell you this for your safety that the dryer vent that you are using is not approved for a gas dyer. Please get one that it says approved for a gas dyer. Sorry! Not all vents are equal. :-( I can watch you put soap in the wrong place all day long! MLB!  B I n g!-----B I n g!---------B I n g! :-) THE MAN OF YOUR DREAMS!
Rebecca Brand (2 months ago)
oh man, WMP -- thank you!!!! You know your stuff.
MrJustDIY (3 months ago)
Looking great Rebecca have an awesome day
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
So nice of you!
the Gonz (3 months ago)
I will now look at this brand next time in the market.👍
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Terrific Gonz!
John Gates (3 months ago)
One day I'm watching you make nummy recipes, The next day Im watching you do a spill on Washers and Dryers! .. Your quite versatile Rebecca!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
So kind of you, thanks for watching me, so nice!!!!!
Your absolutely right bought ours about 4 years ago and with the agitator it cleans you clothes right. You can adjust the water to what you want. Price well yes it cost a bit more but it pays for itself in the end. Well worth the investment for sure. Glad you have breached this subject. Thanks for sharing your video with us.
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Awesome, I love that you are telling your own experience!! That agitator is so important!!!
Sally Johnson (3 months ago)
We have these at our apartment, they work well & quick :)
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Super!
crystal k (3 months ago)
Love that 7 warranty , I'm tired of getting washers/dryers that keep breaking :(
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Terrfic
Halsey R (3 months ago)
Those machines look better than the stupid LG "Smart" machines we have.
Carl Stclair (2 months ago)
@Rebecca Brand I worked for 26 years as a Speed Queen service tech greatest washers and dryers ever built
5610winston (2 months ago)
Look into the TC5000 series. Old school in a new machine. Just bought one myself. Expensive, but it's a lifetime machine.
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Nice to hear from you Halsey!!!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
They are not cheap at all, have super quality parts, LG's I think may be built overseas.
petunas flowers (3 months ago)
omg i love your backyard! so spacious!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
How nice, TY!
Jen Hamilton (3 months ago)
Aww you have awesome kids Rebecca!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
thanks Jen!
Wine o' clock (3 months ago)
Yes doing laundry is like therapy for me lol
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
ha ha!
The Platinum Pam (3 months ago)
Noice!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
thank you!
alpineski adventure (3 months ago)
Really cool! Nice vid!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
so kind!
MBZ . Megan (3 months ago)
My first washer & dryer at my own place was speed queen!
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
They have been around so long!!
Mother4zKidz (3 months ago)
I have a family of 6, which also means a ton of laundry 😳 faster is better !
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
fast is better!
Mrs. Golden Gal (3 months ago)
I love Speed Queen! they've always worked so great for me 💛
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
been around a long time!
whomeplay (3 months ago)
4th Happy Easter! MLB
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Ahhh, that's right so long! Thank you!! have a great day!!!
Noodles 1980 (3 months ago)
Rebecca, complicated laundry? No thanks. I will be purchasing a speed Queen ASAP!!!! Haha fun👋
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
ahhh that's great!
Joe Price (3 months ago)
Hey Smiley !
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
hi Joe!!
Richard Sorel (3 months ago)
Rebecca I know you're in a relationship but please cheat on him with me please please please!
Richard Sorel (3 months ago)
@Rebecca Brand you cook...you clean..you entertain. I want you baby.
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
You crack me up!!!!! I'm not.
Byron Chandler (3 months ago)
Hi, sweet adorable Rebecca. Your cloth washing tips really work. You are a very nice and supportive lady who makes me laugh and smile. What would you do if were to get your own magazine? Take care of yourself, cutie pie. <3
Rebecca Brand (3 months ago)
Nice to hear from you Byron!!! my own mag? write recipes! have readers write and send in recipes with lots of pictures!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.