HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Pizza Chef Reviews Delivery Pizzas

54467 ratings | 4645747 views
A must watch for all pizza lovers - who will win the title of best delivery pizza?! Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/54253 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! Love BuzzFeed? Get the merch! BUY NOW: https://goo.gl/gQKF8m MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Stringing Along_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Happy Go Lucky_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Sunshine And Champagne Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. EXTERNAL CREDITS Simone Falco http://www.rossonyc.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4494)
renarts (50 minutes ago)
*s U g A r b A g*
Dane Foster (5 hours ago)
Why did they not order the same pizza from the different companies this test is not very good
Maximus hobbs (7 hours ago)
FYI when he says football he means propa football not American football.
Manuel Espinoza (16 hours ago)
0:52 When she sucks the tip
SpaghettiBalls (1 day ago)
me opening my mouth to put my girls titty in my mouth 0:52
Google Isillukinati (1 day ago)
Domino's tastes better the next day
Google Isillukinati (1 day ago)
WHAT THE FUCKBU SAY ABOUT MUH BOI LIL CAESAR!
abyssal Guy (1 day ago)
In India instead of cheese they use some kinda mayonnaise in dominos & the CEO of India isn't even ready to answer about it
TheChongmaster (1 day ago)
Why does he assume that everyone prefers pizza he way he does?
TheChongmaster (1 day ago)
*the way
Robin Leung (1 day ago)
Oh wow I love this guy
Vipers Venom (1 day ago)
A lot of these pizzas he's testing are not delivery....
Me when he was about to eat Domino's -Don't you dare say anything bad about this ONE....
0:52 / 1:48
Victor Lara (2 days ago)
Pizza Hut has been serving raw dough for years and years now. I have no idea why someone would order from there. They have the worst pizza by far.
Beans (2 days ago)
He said little ceasers is good which makes his entire career invalid
Zaim Rana (2 days ago)
2:48 a lot a lot of boi o boi in the dough
rodrigo Meza (2 days ago)
Thindaws tv
ohyeahyeah ohyeahyeah (2 days ago)
I probably watched this video like 4 times but it keeps coming back to recommended.
Torvaltz (3 days ago)
“Pizza with mayonnaise?” That’s America, bud. You’re either with us or against us. Get in or get out. These colours don’t run.
Lost (4 days ago)
Unpopular opinion: New York style pizza is better than Italian.
Skimpiyy (4 days ago)
watch this when you doesn't have any food in your home.
Ryan Kim (5 days ago)
Dudes wearing a 50k Patek Phillip watch...
Assassin. Szk (3 days ago)
Ryan Kim is that supposed to be a big deal
serra roboman (5 days ago)
This is not fair,they must get the same pizza from each one
ItsSkiiz (5 days ago)
Is that Dawsons bro from BigDawsTV? 😂
Joseph east (5 days ago)
Any watch enthusiast notice he's wearing a Patek Philippe Nautilus?
Megu (5 days ago)
What about pineapples?
Bleachy Bleach (5 days ago)
this looks like the old version of bigdawstv
Jake Freeney (5 days ago)
Is he wearing a patex phillipe
Joseph east (5 days ago)
I'm glad i wasn't the only one noticed it.
milmech43 (6 days ago)
taste tests are supposed to be fair tho ya'll got a different kind of pizza from every place
(6 days ago)
They better have not wasted any of those pizzas
NightWritten (6 days ago)
Give em some Costco pizza
theRayden GRIZOK (7 days ago)
I seriously got a domino's ad before the video....daym!
Luis Noronha (7 days ago)
I bet his pizza is worse
harrison eubanks (7 days ago)
Why not get a real pizza from Pizza Hut not a damn pie.
Kirby Wilson (8 days ago)
Best of wishes to everyone and everything ever😊
I've had a few friends that went to Rome on holidays and they all said the pizza was nothing special over there
Little ceasers is my favourite
Steven Leather (8 days ago)
Pizza in Italy isn’t even that good in my opinion, it’s more of a snack there rather than a big meal.
?
Donny (11 days ago)
I want to try the Sbarro. Its New York style which is my personal favorite
Cheese Sticks (11 days ago)
1:47 INSIDE IS A LITTLE...TIGHT!?... that's what he said.
Stephanie Doulgeris (11 days ago)
He is so nice😅😅
Altair TF (16 days ago)
I mean, how really cares about pizzas in italy? Im not in italy and i can enjoy my pizza
BATMAN The Dark Knight (23 days ago)
Why are people so Salty about pizza but they said nothing when the food was Ramen or Sushi 😂😂😂😂
HW2800 (29 days ago)
You got Pizza Huts lunch time smallest snack pizza! LOL!
Tbh delivery pizzas are better than the one in Italy.
Hobonuut - (1 month ago)
Lol the guy writing the the captions just wrote “speaking Italian”
Neil Sanghvi (1 month ago)
The accordion music seems to be French rather than Italian
Joystic (1 month ago)
Where’s my Costco pizza!?!?!?!?!!
jee thuu (1 month ago)
Wtf he owns a patek !
Adam Wang (1 month ago)
I fkn dig papa johns garlic sauce any1 else
Xander Boykin (1 month ago)
They need to try moe’s pizza it’s really good
MeAwsoME (1 month ago)
Where’s marko’s?
Eddie Padilla (1 month ago)
Soooooooo which one was better?
Dilpreet Thind (1 month ago)
Little Caesar’s let’s go we got a good review
Vishal KASBA (1 month ago)
That’s big daws
Jefferson Astral (1 month ago)
Thought it was Big Daws from the thumbnail
jr132 (1 month ago)
Translation: Bougie chef reviews food most people regularly eat.
AldenG (1 month ago)
Big daws tv Italian edition lol
Dan Bernardo (1 month ago)
Hey it's Big daws tv!
Pridhvi M (1 month ago)
The way he dissects the pizzas makes me uncomfortable
Aza Laoua (1 month ago)
Little Caesars is cardboard tho .
Ayush (1 month ago)
this guy looks like bigdawstv lol
Angelo Daniel Sacdalan (1 month ago)
Ik it delivery only but imagine Costco ahaha
Yahshua (1 month ago)
Little Caears is soo good Don’t @ me
Jess Meyers (1 month ago)
That moment when a pizza chef has a 50k+ watch on lol.
Lumsonity (1 month ago)
Am I only one that prefers delivery pizza to fancy restaurant pizza.
antonín havlíček (1 month ago)
Dude making pizzas and wearing 30k watch :D
Fortnite No skin (1 month ago)
I eat it even if its bad
DANK APPERANCE (1 month ago)
i didn’t know that much about pizza until now
TechMaster XD (1 month ago)
Also everybody has different tastes so you can't really tell which is better from this video
TechMaster XD (1 month ago)
It's pizza bro, just enjoy it...
The Galaxy (1 month ago)
Which one won?
l Ency l (1 month ago)
You gave them pizza from like the worst places
Ridley Main (1 month ago)
Dude I wish I had a Sbarro in my town the closes one next to me is like 2 hours away...
Ignacio Moyano (1 month ago)
La de Argentina se coge a la de itala.
Slim ps (1 month ago)
Italians are always using the same hand motions, like they’re clawing upwards
Kristóf Máthé (1 month ago)
What kind of pizza does he make to afford a Patek😂😂👌🏻
GT XC (1 month ago)
The amount of jump cuts
PizzaParker (1 month ago)
Ma porco dio tu che sei italiano cosa cazzo dici peperoni cristo, di salame o salsiccia e insegna a sti animali cosa cazzo è il peperone
Michael Thackray (1 month ago)
0:52 when you go down on her and it's bigger than yours
The Ewok Lord (1 month ago)
Wtf where can I get that Little Caesars pizza?
Ciaran Mcmullan (1 month ago)
Imagine they gave him his own pizza and he just started dissing it 😂
Crafter Blox (7 hours ago)
I really don't like it, it's terrible *shouts in the background THAT'S YOUR PIZZA mmmmmm very good very good
Tim Marco (1 month ago)
Lmao
Dallas (1 month ago)
can I get a video of him just saying “mozzarella”
Just An Average Joe (1 month ago)
Sam's club pizza is best.
fde.__ (1 month ago)
Le doy un treh
Paco Evertdush (1 month ago)
i got a pizza hut ad b4 the vid lol
Dls Channel (1 month ago)
Even Bad pizza tastes good
Cristiano Pogba (1 month ago)
Anyone else notice the Patek Phillipe 👀
PredatorCheto (1 month ago)
Frickin do Homeless man reviewing different boxes/houses.
Ammu Patel (1 month ago)
He should have oven story
Tom Gorman (1 month ago)
Does anyone think his accent sounds French ?
George Winckler (1 month ago)
Signori e signori? Mah maschilista!
_ Anonymous (1 month ago)
He thinks he is the best pizza maker in the world
Ernesto Martinez (1 month ago)
He looks like big daws
Typical Gamer (1 month ago)
“The crust is stuffed with not just cheese but mozzarella” Food scientist 101
Azka zaki Ramadhan (1 month ago)
Can you tell me whats the difference??
Jack Norkiewicz (1 month ago)
I swear these r not what they look like when they show to my house wtf
Omar Alabed (1 month ago)
Why you gotta diss Domino's Pizza like that
Mr. Unknown (1 month ago)
1:47 I think he’s reviewing a bit more than just pizza
Cheeseball45 (1 month ago)
0:57 when you ask her out and says no
Omae wa mo shindeiru (1 month ago)
And I haven't even tasted any of those pizzas😭

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.