HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Pizza Chef Reviews Delivery Pizzas

51461 ratings | 4352263 views
A must watch for all pizza lovers - who will win the title of best delivery pizza?! Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/54253 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! Love BuzzFeed? Get the merch! BUY NOW: https://goo.gl/gQKF8m MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Stringing Along_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Happy Go Lucky_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Sunshine And Champagne Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. EXTERNAL CREDITS Simone Falco http://www.rossonyc.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4478)
LegitStefan (14 hours ago)
Even though pizza was made in Italy I hate their pizza.
NegrettoClashino 2006 (7 hours ago)
Why? There are thousand of pizza different by culture in Italy. Rome style pizza, Naples pizza, Siciliy Pizza i think you've not tried any
TurnUpKing 410 (16 hours ago)
Some people make pizza look like rocket science lol.Its bread sauce and cheese no matter how its put together it will sell
Ernesto Guevara (1 day ago)
Is This Fidel Castro??
I’m a weeb (1 day ago)
Plot twist: he’s Actually homeless and just wants some food
Llama craft (2 days ago)
👏👏chef👏👏review👏👏
Dr. Zeus (2 days ago)
All taste good to me :)
DFADGE7K (3 days ago)
Next time: *Gordon Ramsay reviews different types of lamb sauce*
Wanderingwalker 1990 (4 days ago)
Swear I’m the only person that love papa johns garlic dip, it’s more of a butter but still.. luuuuush.
Scott Lane (4 days ago)
0:57
Scott Lane (4 days ago)
0:53
Kanishk jain (4 days ago)
When you realise dominos pizza tastes better than yours
Big Smoke (4 days ago)
Ffs it's a pizza, if a pizza is bad, it's still good
Dylan Smith (5 days ago)
Alright, now lets see a review from someone who ISN'T a paid shill on a garbage ass channel like Buzzfeed.
PhoBoyz (7 days ago)
Everytime you make one of these videos you should give them something from their own restaurant without them knowing
skip Mac (9 days ago)
Shut up just eat....
Vega Vlogs (10 days ago)
Have the chef try toppers let’s see him Try that
Vishwas Patel (10 days ago)
When you prepare for Physics exam but you got Maths paper.
shela (10 days ago)
did emma chamberlain edit this
Maricel Arenes (12 days ago)
I would rather eat all of those pizzas with no complain than eating your signature pizza!!!!!
Hamza2k5 TV (14 days ago)
How much you wanna bet they got a random italian to say big words
Sonic The Hedgehog (14 days ago)
Forza Napoli
Kayla Lloyd (15 days ago)
PAPA JOHNS IS THE BEST!!! Who agrees
Kayla Lloyd (13 days ago)
Mozamb!tch Flipflops I never said anyone had to like it 🤦‍♀️I was just asking who agreed
Mozamb!tch Flipflops (13 days ago)
Kayla Lloyd trying to get likes I see?
Segils (16 days ago)
Is this guy reviewing pizza or disecting it?
Hi (17 days ago)
Seeing sugar in tomato sauce is not a thing
Iso (18 days ago)
why is he putting the crust in his nose lol
Davis Campbell (18 days ago)
Pizza hut went down hill.
dan61909 (19 days ago)
Nice Domino’s add
Tavaman3 (21 days ago)
italian pizza is hella overrated compared to ny dont @ me
The Undertaker (23 days ago)
I didn't know DawsonTv is making pizzas for a living now!
Cryptidian (26 days ago)
Americans and sugar. Name a more iconic duo.
animeweeb lol (29 days ago)
Jealous
seekandestroy77 (30 days ago)
So which one was the chosen one??
YodaIAm69 (1 month ago)
That’s big daws tv
Andrew R. (1 month ago)
I was hopping it was going to be Mark Iacono
Papa johns is disgusting
That one Jewish boy (1 month ago)
Why would you order a personal pizza from pizza hut and a normal from ever other
Why give him the personal pizza from pizza Hut xd
Tay Gaming (1 month ago)
Great vid What next? A poop expert revies poop? Im saying this because the pizza chef may be not talented even though he's italian Just ma opinion
Leonardo fuentes (1 month ago)
Shut up
Kai Young (1 month ago)
He looks JUST LIKE Dawson from big daws tv
Matt From the Wii (1 month ago)
This is the type of wanker to put pineapple and spinach on his pizza
Mr Gamer (1 month ago)
When the moon hit your eye like a big pizza pie thats already
Abedin Subashi (1 month ago)
Literally the only delivery pizza I eat is pronto (I live in Staten Island)
Hồ Phúc (1 month ago)
Sponsored by Domino's Pizza.
Jackson D. Begley (1 month ago)
I don't think you can compare delivery pizzas to authentic Italian pizzas. They're just two totally different kinds of food altogether.
Andrew Ribli (1 month ago)
bigdaws tv
SoulRefractor (1 month ago)
Who else got a headache after watching this?
Rachel king (2 months ago)
He would choose the one that doesn't deliver in my country
Andrew Demos (2 months ago)
How do i compare this pizza than the one in itly We ca t eat that pizza choose som of us are in America
Brayden Coleman (2 months ago)
I see uncooked dough
Demolisher (2 months ago)
I really like that patek on his wrist👌🏻
ciaran McIntyre (2 months ago)
Papa John's is the goat
TooShortToTurn SS3 (2 months ago)
Mountain Mike's & Round Table are the best delivery pizzas 🔥
Viv B (2 months ago)
This is what American pizza is meant to be! This isn't Italian pizza, so why have an Italian chef review it? It is fast, satisfying, greasy, hits the right sweet and savory along with the unique toppings! Personally I prefer a Neapolitan style and NYC managed to recreate it partially, but deep dish is a lovely hearty pie!
Christian Cristof (1 month ago)
Because there's no such thing as "american" pizza. It's pizza.
Koffel (2 months ago)
Mhhh 2:04
Kyle Beattie (2 months ago)
Ah
Magicsnakes/iGlob (2 months ago)
2:56 Like all things should be
jesus mora (2 months ago)
You guys should have added Marcos Pizza
Ryan Cho (2 months ago)
IMO I love delivery pizza
シChris (2 months ago)
Big daws tv needa stop playin
Shaaz Bhimani (2 months ago)
HOLY CRAP I THOUGHT THAT WAS BIGDAWSTV IN THE TUMBNAIL😂
Alberto Felix (2 months ago)
BigDawsTv
GeeJay Diocson (2 months ago)
Sub to Pewdiepie or i will eat all the Pizza
Adil Saga (2 months ago)
Wheres pizza nova and pizza pizza OHHHH Its canadian
Frag Paz (2 months ago)
Who puts sugar in pizza?!?! Wtf
Jake Bradle (2 months ago)
for some reason i love this guy
Njörður • (2 months ago)
Plot twist They just found some Italian on the street to read a script and now he’s an actor
Slayyin & Mushlay (1 month ago)
Autumn Leaves Plot twist, It was a joke.
Autumn Leaves (1 month ago)
Plot twist, he's a chain restaurant owner in Italy and they make over 70mill a year
Jonathan Ngo (2 months ago)
Wow you had to cheap out on the Pizza Hut pizza and get a personal instead of giving a regular slice like the rest of the competition? 😂 Guess Buzzfeed is struggling ever since the Try Guys left
Elite Jacob (2 months ago)
Not just cheese but mozzarella, kowalski analysis 😂
USA Numba One (2 months ago)
Dominos is fire
bee Vang (2 months ago)
One bite everybody knows the rules
OCT POD (2 months ago)
He liked SBARRO pizza? I will never go to Italy and eat pizza eww
BrixGamer BGYT (2 months ago)
HONESTLY, YOU LOOK LIKE *_BIGDAWSTV_*
UniqueGamer513 (2 months ago)
LaRoses is better than all these pizzas. Only in Ohio and northern Kentucky though.
Dani0005 (2 months ago)
The watch thoooooo
Soad A (2 months ago)
90% of American pizza is sugar filled and greasy
Blxst Power (2 months ago)
Guarntee he makes trash pizza.
Anecrab (2 months ago)
Un tre
HARNANDAN LEONARDO (2 months ago)
Jalapeneo
Mew (2 months ago)
I’m wondering where he got *soupy* from Pizza Hut
BoBo (2 months ago)
He looks like Fidel Castro
alberto032973 (2 months ago)
No round table pizza wtf
Dawson Lo (2 months ago)
Why compare fast food pizza which have probably been made by minimum wage college students that care more about their mid term than making good pizza.
sTaTiiC Clipz (2 months ago)
Next video is CIA reviews FBI
Subscribe to Pewdiepie (2 months ago)
Pizza is pizza idc
Henrik Kibsgaard (2 months ago)
This i the fakest italian accent i have ever heard
FBI Undercover Loli (2 months ago)
“Insides a little TIGHT” Thats what she said
MitDemai (2 months ago)
Un tré
Rufus Slothkowski (2 months ago)
Papa John's is consistently the most disappointing pizza I've ever had. Every few years I give it another shot and it continues to underwhelm. I would agree that Little Caesar's is better and that's pretty telling.
REXET GAMES (2 months ago)
chief review 👏👏
Ryan Carder (2 months ago)
This guy doesnt know his pizza. Domino's uses corn meal. Not flour.
im blurry (2 months ago)
Tbh he has the best accent ive heard in a long time the way he saud SOUPY was soothing in a way
cesar romo (2 months ago)
Big daws? 😂
Micah Belle (2 months ago)
Learn to code
Giovanni Grignani (2 months ago)
Rossopomodoro kinda sucks tbh
Anna Aas Bamle (2 months ago)
omg it looks so good
Patrick Ingalla (2 months ago)
Yes Sbarro is definitely up there Pizza hut? Dough party. Straight up stale bread.
Emmett OprGaming (2 months ago)
Soo no ones gonna talk about why he yelled tight on the sbarro pizza
Smileys Gaming (2 months ago)
Pizzabakeren is the best
E Boss (2 months ago)
I work at dominos
Quicky (2 months ago)
You all have to admit that little ceasers has the best pepperoni but not the best pizza itself

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.