HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Pizza Chef Reviews Delivery Pizzas

50545 ratings | 4250129 views
A must watch for all pizza lovers - who will win the title of best delivery pizza?! Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/54253 Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/asis https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! Love BuzzFeed? Get the merch! BUY NOW: https://goo.gl/gQKF8m MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) Stringing Along_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Happy Go Lucky_FullMix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. Sunshine And Champagne Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc. EXTERNAL CREDITS Simone Falco http://www.rossonyc.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4438)
Koffel (3 hours ago)
Mhhh 2:04
Clout God69 (4 days ago)
Ah
Magicsnakes (4 days ago)
2:56 Like all things should be
jesus mora (5 days ago)
You guys should have added Marcos Pizza
Ryan Cho (7 days ago)
IMO I love delivery pizza
シChris (7 days ago)
Big daws tv needa stop playin
Shaaz Bhimani (7 days ago)
HOLY CRAP I THOUGHT THAT WAS BIGDAWSTV IN THE TUMBNAIL😂
Alberto Felix (7 days ago)
BigDawsTv
Jomer Catarig (8 days ago)
Sub to Pewdiepie or i will eat all the Pizza
Adil Saga (8 days ago)
Wheres pizza nova and pizza pizza OHHHH Its canadian
Frag Paz (9 days ago)
Who puts sugar in pizza?!?! Wtf
Jake Bradle (9 days ago)
for some reason i love this guy
Njörður • (9 days ago)
Plot twist They just found some Italian on the street to read a script and now he’s an actor
Jonathan Ngo (10 days ago)
Wow you had to cheap out on the Pizza Hut pizza and get a personal instead of giving a regular slice like the rest of the competition? 😂 Guess Buzzfeed is struggling ever since the Try Guys left
Jakefuhny (10 days ago)
Not just cheese but mozzarella, kowalski analysis 😂
USA Numba One (10 days ago)
Dominos is fire
bee Vang (10 days ago)
One bite everybody knows the rules
OCT POD (10 days ago)
He liked SBARRO pizza? I will never go to Italy and eat pizza eww
BrixGamer BGYT (10 days ago)
HONESTLY, YOU LOOK LIKE *_BIGDAWSTV_*
UniqueGamer513 (11 days ago)
LaRoses is better than all these pizzas. Only in Ohio and northern Kentucky though.
Dani0005 (11 days ago)
The watch thoooooo
Soad A (12 days ago)
90% of American pizza is sugar filled and greasy
Blxst Power (12 days ago)
Guarntee he makes trash pizza.
Anecrab (12 days ago)
Un tre
HARNANDAN LEONARDO (12 days ago)
Jalapeneo
Aarush Cheepi (12 days ago)
I’m wondering where he got *soupy* from Pizza Hut
BoBo (13 days ago)
He looks like Fidel Castro
alberto032973 (13 days ago)
No round table pizza wtf
Dawson Lo (13 days ago)
Why compare fast food pizza which have probably been made by minimum wage college students that care more about their mid term than making good pizza.
sTaTiiC Clipz (13 days ago)
Next video is CIA reviews FBI
Subscribe to Pewdiepie (13 days ago)
Pizza is pizza idc
Henrik Kibsgaard (13 days ago)
This i the fakest italian accent i have ever heard
Atom Alexandra (13 days ago)
Sinores pizza is the best
FBI Undercover Loli (13 days ago)
“Insides a little TIGHT” Thats what she said
MitDemai (13 days ago)
Un tré
Rufus Slothkowski (13 days ago)
Papa John's is consistently the most disappointing pizza I've ever had. Every few years I give it another shot and it continues to underwhelm. I would agree that Little Caesar's is better and that's pretty telling.
REXET GAMES (13 days ago)
chief review 👏👏
Ryan Carder (13 days ago)
This guy doesnt know his pizza. Domino's uses corn meal. Not flour.
Blurry (13 days ago)
Tbh he has the best accent ive heard in a long time the way he saud SOUPY was soothing in a way
cesar romo (13 days ago)
Big daws? 😂
Micah Belle (13 days ago)
Learn to code
Giovanni Grignani (14 days ago)
Rossopomodoro kinda sucks tbh
Anna Aas Bamle (14 days ago)
omg it looks so good
Patrick Ingalla (14 days ago)
Yes Sbarro is definitely up there Pizza hut? Dough party. Straight up stale bread.
Emmett OprGaming (14 days ago)
Soo no ones gonna talk about why he yelled tight on the sbarro pizza
Smileys Gaming (14 days ago)
Pizzabakeren is the best
Boss Gaming (14 days ago)
I work at dominos
Quicky (14 days ago)
You all have to admit that little ceasers has the best pepperoni but not the best pizza itself
Solid_ Salsa (14 days ago)
This dude from Italy thought little ceasars was alright. When will people stop shitting on it
Insomnia_ov (14 days ago)
When did bigdaws start making pizza
tyler beaver (14 days ago)
He's a pizza boy don't try and spice it it
Jabersson (14 days ago)
Why are there so many quick edits? Let the man talk!
TheBreezyFilm (15 days ago)
I hate pizza.
Arturo Correa (15 days ago)
Big daws before the big macs
Davis Schina (15 days ago)
Sbarro O Sb.rro?
Mohamed FAOUZ (15 days ago)
I don't know why all Italians are like this Nothing is Italian enough
Mohamed FAOUZ (14 days ago)
+stefano favalli thank you "It's pizza hut"
stefano favalli (14 days ago)
Mohamed FAOUZ hi man it’s easy, making a pizza it’s easy, you don’t need to be a great chef, however you need to have good ingredient to make a good one, you need to have a wood oven, a good flover, you can’t do that if you are dominos or pizza hunt
Aidan L (15 days ago)
I’m not surprised that he had the best reaction to sbarro tbh. I tried to get a job there once and in case I got an interview, I studied the company history and found out they started as the sbarro family who basically lived for making pizza. Plot twist: they were from Naples
ODINKILLALL MIDKNIGHT (15 days ago)
Stick those nose boiiiiz
Jayden Menga (15 days ago)
0:41 is me when it comes to being a fussy eater 😂
Jake Eden (15 days ago)
Come on Buzzfeed if your reviewing pizzas against each other you do the same pizza from each place no toppings or cheese filled crust
vincentgc1 (15 days ago)
BigDaws TV tries pizzas for Buzzfeed now...? O.o
JEDRIC LEGARIO (15 days ago)
When your putting it in but it cant fit. Me: 1:49
WorldRecordEggo (15 days ago)
I’m hungry 😋
Alqu001 ! (15 days ago)
Dominos is the best
The Dream Pipe (15 days ago)
Pizza snob. All the pizzas should have had the same toppings.
The Gilman (15 days ago)
Lost all credibility when he said Little Ceasar's was "not bad".
Tracy Morgan (16 days ago)
0:53
Brandt Cameron (16 days ago)
Buzzfeed is autistic
Tymo (16 days ago)
can we respect the patek on his wrist tho?
Francisco Mascarenas (16 days ago)
One bite, everyone knows the rules
Brickz_13z _ (16 days ago)
Little caesars doesn’t do delivery
Tom Blogger (16 days ago)
hahahaha its the Italian BigDawsTV
Just David (17 days ago)
Un tré
dazzaburger (17 days ago)
Simple answer: If you want a greasy pizza go Dominos. If you don't want a greasy pizza go papa Johns and if you want a deep pan pizza go to Pizza Hut.
Macho Man (17 days ago)
I live in Italy and their pizza is alright nothing to brag about but I am American and grew up eating America style pizza.
Hunter Planty (17 days ago)
Pizza is pizza... it's always good no matter how badly made it is 😁
Michael Fellner (17 days ago)
Yet Sbarro, in his opinion the best Pizza out of those, is doing the worst. Just Shows how fucked up ppl's taste is .. but on the other side everyone thinks he can Judge whats good and whats not, whats better or worse. I would prefer Sbarro all day over the rest.
Dennis Romario (17 days ago)
I would wonder what if gordon ramsay is the one reviewing it in the first place
BARF MEDIA (17 days ago)
Dominos the best 👍👍
Slumpt (17 days ago)
no marcos :(
MizcatTV (17 days ago)
Should have started with Little Ceasers. Bunch of idiotás
Jack Suarez Kimmel (17 days ago)
Mom: Does it feel good? Baby: 0:52
Exxen Rooby (17 days ago)
Craving pizza now 😆
Xpert Gamer4627 (18 days ago)
Look good buzzfeed videos
Fish Soup (18 days ago)
Who else thought it was big daws in the thumbnail ?
Pfosti110 (18 days ago)
pizza always tastes good
Francesco Volpe (18 days ago)
wine? With pizza? I’m not sure this guy is as italian as he says he is.
Disney Jazzcore (18 days ago)
Next: pornstar reviews sex
varun009 (18 days ago)
*pizza chef reviews delivery pizzas pdank | BigDawsTV
Joey Bailey (18 days ago)
Never thought BuzzFeed and BigDaws would collab
philosopher IQ (18 days ago)
Papa Jones is the best
Im Jeffery (18 days ago)
As long as it tastes good, i dont care.
kornflakes2020 S (18 days ago)
Pizza hut is the worst
Victor Pena (18 days ago)
Thought that was bigdawstv
Minwha Lee (18 days ago)
He looks like BigDaws Lmao
Allen AYE.30 (18 days ago)
Tastes a microscopic pinch of sugar Him: *_S W E E T_*
thatfeel (18 days ago)
So the pizza company worth the most gets the highest rated review...ya good try Buzzfeed, but I guess it pays your staff's salary!
Anthony Torres (18 days ago)
It's not delivery, its DIGORNO
Chris 414 (18 days ago)
Thin crust or normal?
Romio Tajalle (18 days ago)
He looks like the dude from bigdawstv

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.