HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Ramen Chef Reviews Instant Ramen

115628 ratings | 8049516 views
"When you actually eat fresh ramen, it's kind of hard to go back to instant ramen." Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS No MSG Rubber Stamp THPStock/Getty Images Vector set of realistic metallic golden stars isolated on white background barkarola/Getty Images VIDEO Footage provided by VideoBlocks (http://vblocks.com/x/BuzzFeedYouTube) Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/42792 EXTERNAL CREDITS Douglas Kim http://jejunoodlebar.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (9010)
lil jackaboy (1 hour ago)
Indomie is only 0.12 dollars.
Nyan :3 (9 hours ago)
Whats wroing with MSG lol....
The Glutton (14 hours ago)
So whats wrong with msg?
Justin y. (16 hours ago)
Indomie!!!!!!!!!!!🇮🇩
Since When *Indomie Is A Ramen*
Vanja Raduljeskovic (19 hours ago)
He went to military school 20 years ago?? Jesus, he looks 25.
Omar Nadeem (20 hours ago)
There isnt anything wrong with msg
Frits Elwildo (20 hours ago)
You must try to warmindo.
Eric Fresh (1 day ago)
Where is the maruchan
Annette (1 day ago)
I can never watch a food video without craving whatever it is that they’re eating lol
jeff.X Wazzup Men (1 day ago)
EVOS jessnolimit. Srsly?
Tanvir Taj (1 day ago)
Very very so bad and very very retain very very insanst very very Asian very very very very familiar
abood weow (1 day ago)
الندومي صار بااااأ😡 ريال ونصfuckkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Pink Studies (1 day ago)
Dia ngerasa MSG kita ngerasa *INDOMIE, SEELERAKUUU*
mrigank chugh (1 day ago)
Very
Velvet (1 day ago)
if you go with the JP pronunciation of 出前一丁 it's actually 'demae iccho', not 'nissen whatevertheheck', but i don't know if they say it differently over there so who knows? maybe it's just me
Cyptle Wolm (2 days ago)
Lol you're joking mate....ask one whole Indonesia who doesn't like indomie goreng
darkNUT armour (2 days ago)
M obile S suit G undam
[Ridion ] (2 days ago)
*very*
Kucing Terbang (2 days ago)
i was surprised that he didn't say there's too much MSG on Indomie. i thought the amount of MSG in it is severely too much. because everything tastes good is just because of MSG lol
Muhamad Julian (2 days ago)
Samyang be like : "ok"
Neil the ass titan (3 days ago)
The Paldo Namja Ramyun is my favorite. It's awesome and will train you to like spicier foods.
Michael Vu (3 days ago)
You have my respect for giving Migoree 3 stars
Shy Bitch (3 days ago)
The last is the best
Good video to mix with cup noodles
Lizard leaves (3 days ago)
pancit canton..
Marco Playz (3 days ago)
INDO MANA SUARANYAAAA
fadly A. Rahman (4 days ago)
I like indomie mi goreng . But it's quite a hassle to prepare. There's too many packets to open and mix. Wish they just keep all in one packet.
fadly A. Rahman (4 days ago)
"I have a privilege to taste instant ramen" in what way is that a privilege?
Yeet Skeet (4 days ago)
He looks like if Johnny depp was Asian
Cristian Everly (4 days ago)
Hey indomie I’m from Indonesia and that stuff is delicious
Triston Ong (4 days ago)
My fellow Asians where you at? :(
Ding Alan (5 days ago)
I feel sick watch this fake Asian cooker. He doesn't know how to cook at all
Jonathan Keye (5 days ago)
Very
Jason S (5 days ago)
That last one of mee goreng that exact brand, got me though uni. I could get a pack of 5 for around 1$, won’t have anything said against it. Dinner of poor students world wide and apparently 3/5. Hot tip though, always cook those noodles 2 packs at a time, really increases the flavour.
A$AP (6 days ago)
Where's 신라면 though... 🤔
The Simple Potato (6 days ago)
I feel crushed right now, crushed by the greatness of food.
chickenpox (6 days ago)
Nothing beat Indomie goreng! 😋
- ImN0tR3al - (6 days ago)
Indomie😍
tomoka itoh or inkyua (7 days ago)
1:45 Prima ? i thought you were a vocaloid !
/: (8 days ago)
i dont understand y everybody thinks msg is bad for u yet its not going to harm u
Gio Pitsiakos (8 days ago)
Meth addict reviews cheap meth
Ron Bertelli Madrid (8 days ago)
THE DISRESPECT. WHERE IS PANCIT CANTON!? 😂
YS_ Awarevening (8 days ago)
Very Very.
freddy fazbear (9 days ago)
Now I want ramen lol
Msg isn't even bad
hylwa_ Kpoptrash (10 days ago)
Indomie? Really? Oml🤣 I cant-🤣
Gerggernaut (10 days ago)
Asians don't age till 60s-70s 😂😂
ShiftyJarl (10 days ago)
Very, very, very . Sorry I had to comment this but who thinks he says very a lot explaining the first type of noodles
Li cuz (11 days ago)
Msg is not bad for you nor good for you it's just okay
Msg is not bad for you
tu bagus tru (11 days ago)
Indomie nyempil
Raras Umaratih (11 days ago)
SHARE THE INDOMIE LOVE
last parade (11 days ago)
Indomie = the best dish for college students aka "anak rantau" here in Indonesia 😂😂
Lol Leo (12 days ago)
"I really enjoyed this" "2.5 stars"
Banana_ PeelyXD (12 days ago)
If i had a dollar for every “very” word from him i would have a lambo
Sraa Bletnar (12 days ago)
this guy been cooking as long as i’ve been ALIVE
Maricel Arenes (12 days ago)
Ok now for trying your own Ramen
JonaKhalilov (12 days ago)
There’s nothing wrong with MSG!, it’s just basic flavour, just like salt and sugar, and it’s not bad for your health. STOP discriminating MSG!
Michael Panggabean (9 days ago)
Msg is not bad for your health. But if you rely too much on msg for your flavour, that means you're not really creating a complex flavour.
joebigtoe 38 (13 days ago)
What's wrong with msg
Crocodile Gamer (13 days ago)
Reviewing "instant" ramen. Very instant taste
I Spam Everywhere (13 days ago)
I am bored of indomie. I think another 3 stars instant ramen are good too. Where i can buy it in Indonesia?
Hilarius The Conqueror (13 days ago)
Is that indomie from indonesian
Armando Alv owo (14 days ago)
18+Military Service+20 Years+19 years Boy, this guy is a 60 man in a body of 20 years.
clickbait23 yt (14 days ago)
My mouth was so watery watching this
Ayy L'mayo (14 days ago)
I don’t eat instant ramen for the quality for the same reason you don’t play COD for deep and tactical military gameplay.
games society club (14 days ago)
اكو عرب بالتعليق 😀😀
「AlfaRizki」 (14 days ago)
Indomie is not a ramen !!!!
Italiano BushBush2 (14 days ago)
Indomie selerah ku
xXlaUgHingCooKieXx (15 days ago)
*GIMMIE NOW!!!!!!!*
TinyBolts GP (15 days ago)
msg is good
BananacatGaming:3 (15 days ago)
GUYS, BAD NEWS, U NEED PRIVILEGE TO TASTE RAMEN 😭😭😭😭😭
Han Youdhis Frey (15 days ago)
Indomie 🙋🙋🙋
baller desu (15 days ago)
?? why do you portray MSG as a bad thing in this video?
Andrea_243 (16 days ago)
Take a shot every time he says like, very, noodle, and ramen
best _4 (16 days ago)
Un treh
KingHustlaPlayz 3L1TE (16 days ago)
Tbh I thought Ramen only game in the instant packages😂 Like if you did too!
DaBeastGamer 7 (16 days ago)
What
Eldymas Pradana (16 days ago)
nobody : chef : *IT LOOKS FAMILIAR*
What is Life (4 days ago)
Eldymas Pradana what does that joke mean? I see it a lot
pls end me (16 days ago)
you guys should've gave him 'ho-mi' it's dirt cheap and it tastes horrible.
Yeet teeY (16 days ago)
I'm glad that "Indomie Goreng" is included even though it's a fried noodle and not a ramen. But do keep in mind that if any of you mention anything Indonesian, prepare for a country wide orgasm
Ehsan Hossaini (16 days ago)
Imagine he sees a college students cubord
Rickvian Aldi (16 days ago)
that japanese "oh my god"......
Veronica Xd (16 days ago)
Very very
3Ly PlayZ (16 days ago)
Thicc noodles
Kailer Canlas (17 days ago)
Very very very... Very
Dimas Bahri (17 days ago)
As you can said that about "MSG" which is inside in this indomie, we are also influenced by MSG from Milenium people to become Generasi Micin. Thank you so much
Subaru Natsuki (17 days ago)
In Indonesia you can bought 6 Indomie with just 1$
Pot (17 days ago)
If I have a dollar everytime he said very...
Harry Anderson (17 days ago)
What??? The one he said it was damn spicy is ramyeon, not ramen from Japan. And it' s incomparable to ramen. Totally different thing guys aghhhhhhhhhh
Nero (18 days ago)
No offense to this Chef, but living and growing up in K-Town LA, and eating ramen all over the world ie, Narita, Taiwan, New York, and the general So-Cal and Bay area. I confidently can say that I've never tasted, what I consider good, authentic ramen in a restaurant owned by a Korean owner. So credibility for me, already goes down a bit just in the beginning.. But contrary to what I expected, despite the fact that he seemed to be complimenting the cheap stuff more than anything, he gave a pretty fair review. To me, that says a lot about how respectful and humble he is as a person. Very admirable.
Nero (17 days ago)
+BlazingTrolls Narita is in Japan buddy
Toasty (18 days ago)
Yeah... ima stick with cup noodles
Marie Fanboy (18 days ago)
Naruto should review instant ramen
Shoto Todoroki (18 days ago)
Legend has it that he still doesn't know what top ramen looks like
Kid (18 days ago)
What’s wrong with MSG? All Chinese cuisines have MSG and home made ramen also have MSG
FBI (18 days ago)
The only question is How old is he
Razzer XD (18 days ago)
Yeah I like real ramen! Not Instant ramen!!!
Fides (18 days ago)
Next, Try Samyang Ramen
Nurfitrini Ramadhani (18 days ago)
Indomie selerakuuuu
Nothing is better than Indomie (Get your own indomie, don't take mine)
gamer phone (18 days ago)
He saying very to much

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.