HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BuzzFeedVideo

Ramen Chef Reviews Instant Ramen

112348 ratings | 7720405 views
"When you actually eat fresh ramen, it's kind of hard to go back to instant ramen." Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedblue1 https://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedviolet GET MORE BUZZFEED: https://www.buzzfeed.com https://www.buzzfeed.com/videos https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo https://www.youtube.com/boldly https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue https://www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet https://www.youtube.com/perolike https://www.youtube.com/ladylike BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com) STILLS No MSG Rubber Stamp THPStock/Getty Images Vector set of realistic metallic golden stars isolated on white background barkarola/Getty Images VIDEO Footage provided by VideoBlocks (http://vblocks.com/x/BuzzFeedYouTube) Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/42792 EXTERNAL CREDITS Douglas Kim http://jejunoodlebar.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8690)
ImKidzPlayz / IKPlayz (14 hours ago)
Excuse me.. Indomie is not instant ramen. It's INSTANT NOODLES..
thanh nguyen tan (16 hours ago)
Go buy some ramen from any Korean or Japanese 7/11 it will blown you away
TheRealChen (22 hours ago)
But have you tried... ROLTON?!
Artamentous (1 day ago)
MSG is not bad for you...
Holy Electrum (1 day ago)
This guy is probably 50
just yassu (2 days ago)
hmm am i wrong to say that i want him to eat this ass and review it🙈👀👀
Slothy Nugget (2 days ago)
Anyone watching this hungry af wanting to get some ramen noodles
Monkey Boy 420 (2 days ago)
You know msg is PURE UMAMI FLAVORING
That black garlic oil one is 75c and it taste very gourmet compared to top ramen. It's very delicious, use chicken broth or any kind of broth you want so it's not just some seasoned water
Yog Kumar (4 days ago)
Give him indian maggi
Anderton Chigoneka (4 days ago)
Instant Ramen is istantly terrible
koala jihyo (5 days ago)
This chef's standard is too high. Think instant noodle standard :))
Pratama Putra Wijaya (6 days ago)
*Aka* *Gift of god to the poor and college student*
Nir Dragneel (6 days ago)
Msg isn’t bad tho...
Sylv1aN F1R3 (7 days ago)
Buzzfeed, and feminism is our motto
Jerry Likes (7 days ago)
Msg isn't bad... he said it himself it gives an umami flavor. Its gives an earthy and salty flavor similar to mushrooms and soy. And guess what...found in nature....
*very very*
Alexander Lagerstedt (8 days ago)
What about Vifonka?
Tuấn Minh Nguyễn (8 days ago)
Have you tasted How To Basic's ramen?
Mattie (8 days ago)
The last ramen is my personal favorite🍲
Jamie Dionne (8 days ago)
What's with the smile when there is less msg their's nothing wrong with it
Gerasimos Rico (9 days ago)
How dare you score indomie so low! It's the best. It's better than real ramen. It's deserves 10 stars! HAHAHA
Big Chungus (9 days ago)
Let’s see how many subs this big chungus channel can get without any vids
sharkflamethrower (9 days ago)
I had a soy sauce ramen and it smelled like straight ass for 5 days straight
Kai Cullen (10 days ago)
MSG is amazing and not poisonous
Himm (10 days ago)
MFW I accidentally watch a buzz feed video
Gungho73 (10 days ago)
Nissin is horrid.
fat loser (10 days ago)
Hey if you eat indomie you'll problably get a higher chance of cancer
TechnoGuz GD (11 days ago)
Spice is a feel, not a flavor
In the Arabian gulf people eat indomie
Master GamerHD (11 days ago)
Its 3 am and why am i watching this?
isaac Bozeman (11 days ago)
Msg is in everything no matter what
Narumi Uzumaki_Music (12 days ago)
Today is the day that I'm going to taste ramen for the first time! I wonder if it's as good as Naruto says it is...
1C World (12 days ago)
If u love indomie leave a like♥️
Oxelot Gamez (12 days ago)
Hes one of these guys who are hard to impress
The Flow (12 days ago)
Fucku
Crimson Vermin (13 days ago)
Me at 2AM. Watching a ramen video while eating ramen..
Danny (13 days ago)
I like all of em
MayhemPlayz (13 days ago)
THE YOUNG VERSION OF ICHIRAKU RAMEN
William Pacheco (13 days ago)
Has a very very very
Jeremy Vang (14 days ago)
Scooby got waves
citra belliana (14 days ago)
Yaaay Indomie!
Melo (14 days ago)
MSG isn’t a bad thing to eat people think that it is but it’s just some flavor packed looking salt xD
_trick_ XD (15 days ago)
But there's nothing wrong with msg it's fine to eat no study has proven it to be fatal or cause any other thing
GoldenLuck (15 days ago)
You do know that MSG isn’t bad for you.
-Gemberkoekje- (15 days ago)
MSG has nothing wrong with it. Monosodium glutamate doest couse any medical problems. E621 is safe to eat.
RifqyTrust (16 days ago)
but i thought indomie is not ramen??
IWUVPIZZA K (16 days ago)
*U M A M I*
noodlle (17 days ago)
My fav id yum yum
SiasAWP (17 days ago)
Very
Kenny Sa Neta (17 days ago)
In my school kids including myself eat uncooked ramen
1:38.... He did NOT just leave his chopsticks in the bowl....omg that’s bad You would understand if you were Japanese or something like that
IRON PAINTING (18 days ago)
MSG is not bad for you at all, if it was, Chinese People would be dying all the time. bruh
SpacY (18 days ago)
*The color looks very..* ????????
A seagull (9 days ago)
*instant*
Need him to taste more ramen until he give at least a 4.5star...because i wanna try the ramen that he approves
Thermite (18 days ago)
Pedophile reviews Children
Minister Dank Meme (18 days ago)
He cant Disrespect instant noodles like that
Now try the potato chips that taste like the indomie noodles (yes that’s a thing)
Abdul Rehman Malik (18 days ago)
Naruto should try
D.G.R Productions (19 days ago)
The sweet smell off *college*
Bigfan Of Most things (19 days ago)
We all know this isnt a true ramen chef if the person is not japaneese, i mean *_MOST_* of them are veteran ramen chefs right?
Lukas Meyvisch (19 days ago)
"It's almost restaurant flavour" *gives it 3 stars*
Axel Khadafi (20 days ago)
indomie is pretty cheap in that country and most people eat them at night
Serah lo :v (20 days ago)
indomie anjir
dragon_ boi._. (20 days ago)
Naruto would like to know your location
Just Think (20 days ago)
Indomie Seleraku......
Isaias Saravia Buendia (20 days ago)
Finally a useful video
Death Speaker (20 days ago)
How dare you 1 star my top ramen
Spiceboy9000 (21 days ago)
*v e r y*
shotsy I4bI (21 days ago)
I love indomie
Gray FullBuster (21 days ago)
instant ramen is very, very, veryveryveryvery
Job Sylvia (21 days ago)
Msg is not bad it just people being racist
Turtle Extra (21 days ago)
What’s wrong with MSG
Anselma Kartini (20 days ago)
for a professional chef, using MSG is lazy flavoring
MsJavaWolf (22 days ago)
The curry ramen is pretty good, but not very cheap.
Mr. Dinosuar (22 days ago)
Clearly never tasted noodle time
Dxrfc. (22 days ago)
*insert overproud indonesian comments
Sgt DuckToot (22 days ago)
Very
Aziqo (22 days ago)
If he doesn’t like ramen he should get fired
SAMUEL CLINKER (22 days ago)
Dude your ramen is probably worse and your broth tastes like dishwater which has food in it
Foizul Hoque (23 days ago)
Who’s watching in #2019
Dogebama (23 days ago)
the heck is wrong with msg. why are they branding it as a big red stamp of death.
Anselma Kartini (20 days ago)
chill, he's just pointing it out. As a pro chef, he doesnt like MSG bec it is lazy artificial flavoring
raezan fadilla (23 days ago)
Indomie #1
Edgiest Edmond (23 days ago)
I’d probably rather have better food with msg then worse without msg
Shelley Luu (23 days ago)
Word of the day: Very
Nissin cup noodles were the first cup noodles so I’m pretty sure they are correct
PyroX (24 days ago)
That’s a lot of salt he ate 😂
Alexandre Hofmann (24 days ago)
Anyone eating ramen rn?😂😂😂
Gods Savior (24 days ago)
In the beginning I don’t know how much he said very!
choppa (24 days ago)
Very
Dika Cortex (25 days ago)
Indomie is my drug
Emmanuel Zamitiz (25 days ago)
Oh yeah yeah
Waffle Nation (25 days ago)
Oh yeah yeah
Stefan Mielsen Zegarra (26 days ago)
Gives low starts to the food but I bet he would place a perfect 5 stars rating on his restaurant.
EliteAlex (26 days ago)
Why is there such a stigma around MSG? It's in pretty much every snack food you eat! And it tastes so good too.
maplem. (26 days ago)
danm spicy _oh my god_
Who else got hyped because they have tasted one of these ramen noodles
Ailurophile (27 days ago)
MSG isn't bad tho
Bcgden (27 days ago)
Where’s nongshim? Maybe shin red or even shin black
jayden piansay (28 days ago)
Bro he said very at least 45 times
Toast Overlord (28 days ago)
When your interested in the video but its buzzfeed so now you will only be recommended their videos for ever now

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.