HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Rebecca Brand

How to Survive a Long Flight | Let's go on a Trip | Travel Kit Review

164 ratings | 16434 views
Rebecca Brand goes traveling and checks out a great travel kit, click: https://www.happyluxe.com/collections/paris-luxury-travel-set/products/paris-travel-set Finding the right neck pillow, eye masks, blankets and things to bring you comfort on those long trips is not easy! I go on lots of airplane trips and I found this HappyLuxe Travel Kit, the Paris Travel Kit and it's great. Travel accessories by Happlyluxe are the best out there, and affordable! These travel items are great Christmas presents and gifts as well. Making trips comfortable can be challenging! These travel accessories are great for car rides too! The squishy pillow is great for the car, a train, plane, or bus! Love it. Make sure you check them out, here's the info: https://www.happyluxe.com/collections/paris-luxury-travel-set/products/paris-travel-set Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcw6sOZLSgXCJO16d5CANFg?sub_confirmation=1 Like Me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBrandRecipes-270350016404995/ Follow Me on Twitter https://twitter.com/rebeccabrandart https://Rebeccabrandrecipes.com FTC: Thank you Happyluxe for sponsoring this video. All my opinions are true, and they are mine. I only endorse products I truly love, and this one I do! I use it all the time!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Guillermo Sanchez (6 months ago)
very useful tips!
Angelina Roberts (6 months ago)
wonderful tips!
Mindy Roberts (6 months ago)
God, I hate long flights... thank for the tips!
Stephanie Reins (6 months ago)
Great tips Rebecca!
firesideav (2 years ago)
Ty!! Great Christmas Gift . . . YOU ~ ROCK ! !
angela doyle (2 years ago)
Loved these great tips! I travel a lot! Good to know. I love your channel so much! Can wait for the next video xo
starscreem1034 HD (2 years ago)
could you make a fish pie?
starscreem1034 HD (2 years ago)
salmon/ cod/ hadock with veg inside
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Fish pie? Can you describe what's in it? What type of Fish?
Pøtatø Drë (2 years ago)
your almost to 100,000 thousand subscribers!! Congrats Rebecca! :D
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
You are so sweet Cookie Dough!!! Thank you for noticing, you've been so nice to me!
キャサリン (2 years ago)
I wish I had your hair. So pretty in pink :3
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Thank you!! Clementine! I shot most of this darn early in the morning... so that's a big compliment!
Brandon St Marseille (2 years ago)
Have my children! You make me feel ten years younger #Rebecca ;)
Brandon St Marseille (2 years ago)
Great spirits i like this about you ;)
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
ah so nice Brandon! This show makes me feel ten years younger!! at least... ha ha! Big hugs to you!
emmy snowwhite (2 years ago)
thanks for sharing,i hope that your kds are doing well♥♥♥♥big hugs.
emmy snowwhite (2 years ago)
+Rebecca Brand oh thanks,this baby is my daughter myriam now she is almost 8😘😘😘😘
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
ahhh, thank you Nayla! You are so nice! your baby is so cute on your avatar!!
Tobias W. (2 years ago)
That actually looks pretty comfy! Nice review
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Thank you Tobias! The pillow is super soft and squishy!
Montse Bausa roca (2 years ago)
thank you amiga rebbeca se van a Nueva York a ver a tu niño que sean muy feliz thank you amiga rebbeca 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Montse Bausa roca (2 years ago)
Thank you amiga rebbeca wootsy 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 😍
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Nueva York is un muy grande ciudad! Santa Barbara no es grande, es poquito! Gracias Montse mi Espanola is poquito tambien, porque tu es mi estudia amiga!
whomeplay (2 years ago)
I wish they had more colors. WMP
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Thank you for your nice comment!
Montse Bausa roca (2 years ago)
thank you rebbeca 🙋 vou are veri happy mi amigo adorable rebbeca wootsy 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 😍
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Gracias Montse!! Hola! Mi voy a New York para mi ninos!
Byron Chandler (2 years ago)
Hi, sweet adorable Rebecca. Great tips on traveling around the world. Your outfit is really pretty. You are truly the Queen of Money Saving Dishes, just like Sandra Lee from Semi Homemade Cooking. What do you love about manicotti? Have a good day, sweet adorable Rebecca. 💖💖💖
Shoaib Dayaji (2 years ago)
+Byron Chandler yes!
Byron Chandler (2 years ago)
+Rebecca Brand You're welcome, Rebecca. I hope you get around to make Stuffed Crust Pizza with Garlic Bread on the side.
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
Thank you dear Byron! Nice to hear from you! I love Manicotti! I don't get enough of it! I like it super hot and melty! With super great sauce with lots of onions! How do you like your Manicotti?
TheHawk213 TheHawk213 (2 years ago)
LOL!!
Rebecca Brand (2 years ago)
HI! It's a fun trip and fun time! thanks for your comment! Glad you found it entertaining, FIRST COMMENT.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.